Proof of God’s wrath

Something to ponder Beloved.

47 thoughts on “Proof of God’s wrath

  1. Amen – Brother Steve explains God’s word clearly and points it right to what is happening right here, right now.

    Like

  2. amen again. this verse came to mind—it is time for You to act, O LORD, for they have made void Your law. psalm 119:126. God is not mocked! His Word is being fulfilled.

    Like

  3. Great post and video. I do believe if this world ever needed a cleansing it is now as it spinning out of control. The rise of satan and his evil followers is so evident it is heartbreaking.

    Like

  4. I have heard a few of this man’s sermons before, although I usually do not listen to many. He speaks pretty clearly from the word which I like. I forgot his last name, could you post it here again for me? Thanks Vic, so many people playing church.

    Like

  5. Powerful sermon Vic and thank-you so very much for posting it boetie!

    This leaves me trembling before the Lord as it bear witness to the severity of the time we in and that the Word of the Lord God is not returning void.

    There is a new “tactic” from the enemy now that if we are not aware of , could cause us to be ” silenced” in our shouting this off from the roof top. It is the false accusation of “being spoken evil of ” and the slander of many. Satan is sitting on the ” mount ” of the congregation ( Is 14 ) as he uses and prepares those that will ” betray ” us because they were OFFENDED by our REFUSAL to follow their ” false jesus”. No this is NOT PRIDE, this is God warning us NOT to touch the unclean thing, to come outside the camp and to be separate, to be Holy as He is Holy πŸ™‚

    Hbr 12:14 β€” Follow peace with all men, and holiness, without which no man shall see the Lord:

    Guys we are NOT going to be persecuted because we are doing some “sin” in the world but will be despised by those “among” us that lie in wait for our soul. I love how David laments this in Ps 35 – For they speak “not peace” and hate him without cause :

    Let not them that are mine enemies wrongfully rejoice over me:

    neither let them wink with the eye that hate me without a cause.

    For they speak not peace:

    but they devise deceitful matters against them that are quiet in the land.

    Yea, they opened their mouth wide against me, and said, Aha, aha, our eye hath seen it.

    1Pe 2:12 β€” Having your conversation honest among the Gentiles: that, whereas they speak against you as evildoers, they may by your good works, which they shall behold, glorify God in the day of visitation.

    1Pe 4:1 β€” Forasmuch then as Christ hath suffered for us in the flesh, arm yourselves likewise with the same mind: for he that hath suffered in the flesh hath ceased from sin;

    In fear and trembling before the Lord.

    For The Five Unwise Virgins.Thu Jun 07, 2012 9:27 am

    http://www.fulfilledprophecy.com/discussion/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=63819#p545102

    Like

  6. Thanks Vic, I appreciate that. We live in perilous times that is for sure. Most have decided to just believe that God is only love, and would never judge sin. Jesus walked around in unconditional love. That is not what the holy scriptures teach us. Many calling themselves Christians in my own family I have had to walk away from. So be it. God’s word is true.

    Like

  7. Hi All,

    I have decided to chime in on this section, in an effort to comment on the statements made, as well as those that have been made on the ongoing topic of Daniel 9:27……and as a disclaimer, I love the way that this man preaches!

    But may I please ask this question: IS ANYONE TIRED?

    Tired of how we have so very much deception in our World today; so-call Prophets making money off of those who are sincerely seeking the truth; tired of those who are erroneously taking modern day calamities as a reason to speak out on End Time events – for the sake of their own popularity, and/or efforts to line their pockets with money; tired of those who have put forth false doctrine in order to scare those who are seeking the truth to follow the very false messages that they proclaim that they have insight on – and again for either self-promotion and pride? I mean the list goes on and on……….

    Please remember this: That Jesus said that no man knows the day or hour. Jesus was speaking to His Church. Jesus meant what He said, and absolutely said what He meant. Why do we ever add to this?

    Fellow body of believers, I’m tired. I’m tired of this nonsense of those who store food, water, guns, ammo, and believers who think that that they are doing either themselves a service – or will do those who may be in need a service at the time of the coming tribulation. I want to say: get over yourselves. Jesus warned those who will be in Judea to flee without anything. So who are we to think that we can store items to prepare for what is to come? I mean who are we really putting our trust into?

    So many lessons have been given out as far as preparation. The only thing that we should prepare for is death. I am convinced that I will die prior to the Return of Christ – as absolutely no man knows the day or the hour. We are graciously given a day at a time to worship our Lord and Savior. May we depend on Him, and not some soothsayer to provide us with instructions on either how we should live, by way of their own vain thinking; what we should prepare for; or what is to come by their own interpretations.

    Over the past few weeks, I have been hearing, and even reading more and more about End Time predictions. I believe absolutely NONE of it – and most of it has been by well known modern day “so-called” Preachers. They are all so full of themselves, and the money that they have been collecting by the body of Christ has absolutely corrupted them. After witnessing all of this all I can say is that Scripture is so true when it states that man cannot serve money and God.

    May we not let money get in the way – under any circumstance, of our true worship to the Lord.

    Like

  8. Amen Mr. Baldy – Amen.

    The pursuit of status among men and wealth has blinded many to the truth and continues to lead even some among our brothers and sisters into sin. I read something just tonight when I was looking the teachings of a Messianic Rabbi I’ve heard a few times on the net and radio shows – Jonathan Bernis. I haven’t gotten through his latest stuff – but this post below was spot on. We know the signs are here that the savior could return at any time – but we still first and foremost among everything need to be about the work of the kingdom which is preaching the Gospel and producing fruit for the Kingdom to come so that those that do not yet know our savior may come to know and love Him as he did first – and he has called us to love Him.

    Posting a link to his comments here.
    http://www.jewishvoice.org/media/publications/articles/ready-for-yeshuas-return.html
    I think better than seeking to unravel a code or construct a timeframe we should be readying our hearts for the coming of the bridegroom and seeing to the wonderful work he has set before us of being able to preach the good news and being an instrument of his salvation to those who have not yet heard the good news. I love to speculate about this stuff- but really what’s it all about? What are we discussing – if prophecy is to be fulfilled – GLORIOUS! What is to come yet – we know more prophecy will be fulfilled. How – we’ve already been told that we won’t know the day or the hour I can guess its very easy that we won’t know many other things until they have happened (although I admit I love to speculate). What though are we waiting for next that really matters – It’s always only and will ever be all about HIM!. Sorry for all the emphatic stuff – but as the world grows increasingly dark I long to be home with our Lord. I hate more and more the things of this place, and ease at which I fall into sin in my own life yet.

    Lets not lose sight of the main thing – He’s coming – and he’s coming to take us home.

    Like

  9. 2Ti 4:5 But watch thou in all things, endure afflictions, do the work of an evangelist, make full proof of thy ministry.
    2Ti 4:6 For I am now ready to be offered, and the time of my departure is at hand.
    2Ti 4:7 I have fought a good fight, I have finished my course, I have kept the faith:
    2Ti 4:8 Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give me at that day: and not to me only, but unto all them also that love his appearing.
    2Ti 4:9 Do thy diligence to come shortly unto me:
    2Ti 4:10 For Demas hath forsaken me, having loved this present world, and is departed unto Thessalonica; Crescens to Galatia, Titus unto Dalmatia.
    2Ti 4:11 Only Luke is with me. Take Mark, and bring him with thee: for he is profitable to me for the ministry.
    2Ti 4:12 And Tychicus have I sent to Ephesus.
    2Ti 4:13 The cloke that I left at Troas with Carpus, when thou comest, bring with thee, and the books, but especially the parchments.
    2Ti 4:14 Alexander the coppersmith did me much evil: the Lord reward him according to his works:
    2Ti 4:15 Of whom be thou ware also; for he hath greatly withstood our words.
    2Ti 4:16 At my first answer no man stood with me, but all men forsook me: I pray God that it may not be laid to their charge.
    2Ti 4:17 Notwithstanding the Lord stood with me, and strengthened me; that by me the preaching might be fully known, and that all the Gentiles might hear: and I was delivered out of the mouth of the lion.
    2Ti 4:18 And the Lord shall deliver me from every evil work, and will preserve me unto his heavenly kingdom: to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen.
    2Ti 4:19 Salute Prisca and Aquila, and the household of Onesiphorus.
    2Ti 4:20 Erastus abode at Corinth: but Trophimus have I left at Miletum sick.
    2Ti 4:21 Do thy diligence to come before winter. Eubulus greeteth thee, and Pudens, and Linus, and Claudia, and all the brethren.
    2Ti 4:22 The Lord Jesus Christ be with thy spirit. Grace be with you. Amen. The second epistle unto Timotheus, ordained the first bishop of the church of the Ephesians, was written from Rome, when Paul was brought before Nero the second time.

    Like

  10. We have been instructed to watch, by Jesus as well as the apostles.

    1Th 5:3 For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.
    1Th 5:4 But ye, brethren, are not in darkness, that that day should overtake you as a thief.
    1Th 5:5 Ye are all the children of light, and the children of the day: we are not of the night, nor of darkness.
    1Th 5:6 Therefore let us not sleep, as do others; but let us watch and be sober.
    1Th 5:7 For they that sleep sleep in the night; and they that be drunken are drunken in the night.
    1Th 5:8 But let us, who are of the day, be sober, putting on the breastplate of faith and love; and for an helmet, the hope of salvation.
    1Th 5:9 For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,
    1Th 5:10 Who died for us, that, whether we wake or sleep, we should live together with him.
    1Th 5:11 Wherefore comfort yourselves together, and edify one another, even as also ye do.
    1Th 5:12 And we beseech you, brethren, to know them which labour among you, and are over you in the Lord, and admonish you;
    1Th 5:13 And to esteem them very highly in love for their work’s sake. And be at peace among yourselves.

    I have always been one that warned others that we are to live each day without fear and worry of what is coming, so the preparedness stuff is not for me.

    The main thing we are to prepare and grow in is our faith and live as believers the gospel. In words and deeds.

    Like

  11. Rev 3:2 Be watchful, and strengthen the things which remain, that are ready to die: for I have not found thy works perfect before God.
    Rev 3:3 Remember therefore how thou hast received and heard, and hold fast, and repent. If therefore thou shalt not watch, I will come on thee as a thief, and thou shalt not know what hour I will come upon thee.

    Like

  12. Romalynn, I agree, we have been instructed to watch…Mr. Baldy, there are a whole lot of events converging on the global stage and there is nothing wrong with observations in light of scripture, in fact we were told “when you see these things begin to happen”…Paul had certainly informed the Thessalonians of things they should be looking for, I consider it being obedient to scripture, yet one must stay balanced in the watching. I can say for certain what WE see is absolutely unprecedented in history because it is all taking place on a global stage. I wouldn’t build a whole ministry around prophecy, the focus is always the gospel…nevertheless we have also been instructed to watch and I’m watchin!!

    Like

  13. luke 12:35 let your loins be girded about, and your lights burning. (oil in those lamps!) Jesus taught in one of His parables—occupy until I come….truly, looking at these times we see the Lord is at hand! it is what i see that is happening in the prophetic that keeps me praising the Lord for His Sure Return–and–more urgent and tender to the plight of others who need to hear that Jesus saves. when i feel like i’m getting tired is when i know i must start praising Him more! this encourages me and perhaps will do the same for any of you….. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YP6vkZoiYAo&feature=related

    Like

  14. hi, this is kinda directed to you, Roma, because i remember you saying to me a while back that you do respect Dennis Cuddy as a reseacher. His new book on the new agw mvmt and the new world order shows that according to THE PLAN, in 2025 after jeb bush leaves office a woman will become the usa president and be very involved in bringing to the forefront the one world religion,[babylonian mystery religion]. This is interesting and causes one to speculate n wonder about prophetic fulfillments??? If Cuddy’s revealing their strategies, like we know he is in a precise well documented way, why then its most like-ly factual,……however if and when the Father deciedes to step in and interfere, then their plan becomes of null effect. SO,…..we watch and we wait upon the Lord,………knowing that we will one day mount up with the strenght of eagles wings and run and not grow weary. Could it be?, the Bozrah deliverence! ///////He prepares for us a table in the midst of our enemies. MY GOD, MY GOD,….HOSANNA IN THE HIGHEST

    Like

  15. I loved this quote sent from Jackie today and so needed to post it πŸ™‚

    “God has chosen the foolish things, Paul insists, “to shame the wise.” This does not mean that He makes them feel ashamed, but that He shames them, He disgraces them. In exactly the same way, God has chosen the nobodies “to nullify the things that are” (1 Cor. 1:28). In other words, God delights to prick all the pretensions of this rebellious world. Where proud men and women parade their mighty intellects, God chooses the simple; where wealthy people assess each other on the basis of their respective holdings, God chooses the poor; where self-centered leaders lust for power, God chooses the nobodies. All “the things that are” –that is, the things that appear to have substance and are highly promoted in this fallen world — are “nullified.” They are written off as having no eternal significance, since God does not attach His salvation to any of them. In fact, He goes out of His way to overturn their presumption: God chooses the nobodies.”
    D.A. Carson

    Mr Boldy I praise God for your gift of discernment . How beautiful are His ways.How comforting it is when the Lord re-assures our hearts and the witness of His spirit in us as we bear witnes with one another. I love that!

    The Lord laid these two verses on my heart and wanted to share this morning πŸ™‚

    For the deceptive days we are in.

    Isa 5:20 β€” Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!

    For the false prophets seducing God’s people.

    Rom 3:4 β€” God forbid: yea, let God be true, but every man a liar; as it is written, That thou mightest be justified in thy sayings, and mightest overcome when thou art judged.

    Like

  16. Thanks for the encouraging words Colleen, and the vote of confidence Rob.

    I think that I may not have articulated what was in my heart very well to some, (please forgive me) – but you two picked it up. I didn’t mean we should not speculate, wait, watch, or even have fun in Christ-like love as far as our watching is concerned, and continues. May the Body of Christ always be edified in our messages.

    I was just concerned, and I still am after hearing, reading, and seeing what so-called men of God are preaching, teaching, and spreading to the masses these days. I mean the deception is so incredible, that I have grown weary of attempting to warn others who are so easily taken by these False Prophets – who do so in the name of money; pride, and ignorance. Nevertheless, I will NEVER quit.

    I feel a deep yearning in my heart to become so grounded in the Word of God, that I may humbly reach out to those who are being fooled by anything that tickles their ears. And it’s being done by Christians, who are mostly misinformed. It’s so very sad, but Jesus Himself said that deception would be so great in the last days, that if it were possible – it would fool even the elect.

    Like

  17. like you once pointed out to short-tribber, baldy,…it’ll be allright. Remember?,…..when tribber claimed that obama is the ac. Whatever you do Baldy, or the rest of you, and myself included,…don’t get thinking to highly of yourself or of your keen discernment lest you slip n fall

    Like

  18. Thanks to all who posted. Mr Baldy, I should have answered your question. Yes I am tired of all the things you stated as well. I have seen it for so many years, probably more than most of you cause I am old. LOL, 58 and I have been waiting for Jesus to come back ever since I truely believed in HIM as a child and tried to live in this crazy world. Where I never fit in and never wanted a part of most of it. And looking to Jesus to return was indeed my blessed hope. Tired of the fact that my own family, will not listen to anything I say, they think everyone is ok no matter what they believe or do. Yes I choose Jesus and am a Christian but that is between me and God, then I can do anything that I want to and believe that there are other ways to God, other than repentance and belief in Jesus Christ. They do not believe in the Jesus of the bible, but they have made up one that fits their itching ears for sure. Mostly they learn from Oprah and the ones she supports, sadly. Oh well, all we can do is try. Each is accountable but it is sad and very, very tiring, like you say Mr. Baldy. But remember so many in this world are suffering greatly right now and have been for a long time.
    Tit 2:11 For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men,
    Tit 2:12 Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world;
    Tit 2:13 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ;
    Tit 2:14 Who gave himself for us, that he might redeem us from all iniquity, and purify unto himself a peculiar people, zealous of good works.
    Tit 2:15 These things speak, and exhort, and rebuke with all authority. Let no man despise thee.

    Again thanks to all and I did read Dennis Cuddy’s last article. He does not speak as a prophet of God, but just someone observing history and what he calls the Power Elite and the money people who really runs things. On many things I agree for sure. I do not know how that will turn out. My hope would be that Jesus would for sure be back here before 2025 though. One thing is for sure, very few people know or pay any attention to history or the bible either for that matter.
    That is for sure. Just keep believing on what you know and have been taught from the scriptures with the help of the Holy Spirit.

    Like

  19. Tony you said ” Whatever you do Baldy, or the rest of you, and myself included,…don’t get thinking to highly of yourself or of your keen discernment lest you slip n fall”

    I’ve been reflecting on – 1 Corinthians – Chapter 10 for the past few months now and love how God calls us to flee from things that are plain and simple” IDOLATRY” -the three F’s – “Food, Fun and Frolicking” and how we ought NOT to “LUST” after evil things.The spirit of AC is alive and well as it desires to seduce God’s children away from a life that is wholly consecrated to God. Oh Lord God have mercy on those that are doing the ” enticing”.

    “Hedonism” is a sad reflection of the ” lukewarm Christian ” that abuses grace for personal gain and a lifestyle that clearly depicts the Laodicean age we are currently in . Do you feel that when one guards one’s own soul against these things they are ” thinking highly of oneself?

    Has the Lord not given some in the body a gift of discernment to protect and warn the flock of the ravaging wolves , the seducing spirits and doctrines of demons?

    Oh how Satan would love to silence the ” Elijah’s ” and bring them ( almost ) down to the point of defeat and despondency in these days of a great departing from T H E faith ( not many – but T H E faith) ?

    God forbid!

    1Ti 4:1 β€” Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils;

    At times the ” Juniper” tree is more appealing when the attacks come from those that think they are doing God a service.Oh Lord God Almighty help us to stand in courage and boldness as the days grow darker!

    Like

  20. I see where you’re coming from Mr B very nicely put. Tired, we may get sometimes its important to fuel up! Isn’t it amazing how many hear the voices they want and filter out the ones they don’t, with the mainstream church becoming a career opportunity parts of the body are ignored. The body we don’t always see with our eyes is healthy, we are in that age of wheat and tares but there is wheat out there.

    Could I ask for prayers for my brother, he is in hospital with serious problems with his liver, he has a good support group here and lots of prayers too. But more couldnt hurt! I have great concerns about the church he attends and their teachings, very new agey. He has a “prayer handkerchief” from them what do you make of that? They seek miracles are light on discipleship 😦

    Like

  21. I believe that anyone looking for truth these days will only find deception… Truth is getting harder and harder to find…. We know that the Bible states:
    Romans 1:25
    They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created things rather than the Creatorβ€”who is forever praised. Amen.
    The Word of God has been distorted, they have added and taken away. They’ve set themselves up preachers to preach what their itching ears want to hear. Not only that, but what is a lie has now become true and what is true has become a lie… What is right is wrong, and what is wrong is right… Completely backwards… Thus in all reality fulfilling that they’ve invented ways of doing evil by distorting the truth… Many “White” lies…. small and very significant when coupled with years of slowly eroding the truth….
    No one really cares anymore about finding the truth. They’re too busy trying to stay comfortable in their own homes, preoccupied with life, and their own ideas of “living the dream”. They’re “Tired” and rundown, beaten into the slavery of comfort and selfishness. The stage is set… One more event to spark the chain reaction of collapse, then out of chaos order can be restored and enter the man with the plan to which they will all welcome with open arms…

    Like

  22. i agree with all of what yall are posting and i thank God for each of you because i know you are people who are sold out to God–not of this world-praise the Lord! my husband and i were talking just this morning of the lust the the flesh, the lust of the eyes and the pride of life–watching the world clamor after those things is so sad–but worse to me (and tiring because so discouraging) is to see the “church” follow after the world, many forsaking the riches in Christ (were never truly of Christ) for “esau’s bowl of beans”. (or a prayer handkerchief to take the place of simply trusting what God has spoken-this hurts my spirit to know people are led astray in these ways and people who “prophet”/profit off of babes in the Word will be judged very severely). yes thank God there is wheat out there among the tares! and why i come here for refreshment-thank You Lord for these who do not bow their knee to baal……………Jesus loves you! thanks to each of you for being encouragers–using the Word of God rightly to edify. the Joy of the Lord is our Strength. πŸ™‚ nehemiah 8:10. the Word of God upholds us and carries us beyond ourselves to live in this world—He is the Author and Finisher of this race by faith we are running! (heb 12) so i pray for myself and for all of you that we run unencumbered by the cares of this world and that our own weights of sin be laid aside so we can endure. ***** thank God for the Cross of Jesus ***** the Lord inhabits the praises of His people!!! how blessed that thought! i pray that we would all keep praising the Lord no matter what fiery darts are aimed at us—and keep sharing the Good News! there is a fountain filled with Blood drawn from Emmanuel’s veins and sinners plunged beneath that flood, lose all their guilty stains…………………………………………………………………………..

    Like

  23. hi colleen, NO, i do think its important to expose darkness. carefully. BLESS YOU N BALDY AND ALL OF US NON-PROPHETS/WATCHMEN

    Like

  24. Yup you nailed it Tony….NO PROPHETS here!

    God’s word is final and there is no more ” new r e v e l a t i o n ” period.

    Romans 12.

    6 Having then gifts differing according to the grace that is given to us, whether prophecy, let us prophesy according to the proportion of faith;

    7 Or ministry, let us wait on our ministering: or he that teacheth, on teaching;

    8 Or he that exhorteth, on exhortation: he that giveth, let him do it with simplicity; he that ruleth, with diligence; he that sheweth mercy, with cheerfulness.

    I love this stone πŸ™‚ Not by might, nor by power, but by my spirit, saith the LORD of hosts.

    God’s Word never returns void and this is what inspires this little group here!

    Like

  25. Speaking of false prophets ( the one’s we expose and test here ) you may want to see what “false spirit” is operating in these dark days and pray that you will understand the urgency of the hour.

    Even if you don’t watch the whole clip, please watch @ the 14:00 point and why we are in the midst of the strong delusion!

    Lord God Almighty please protect Thy own.This clip may offend those that love not the truth but had pleasure in unrighteousness 😦

    2Th 2:12 β€” That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

    Like

  26. Colleen i am thrilled to go n watch the video. i have been informed in the past about the kundalini serpent force. i will report back,…thanks

    Like

  27. good video,….as evil becomes ripe for the harvest,rearing up its ugly head,…the wiles of the devil. its like a fast forwarding of an old documentary, GODS OF THE NEW AGE.

    Like

  28. James 1:12 will pray for your brother and your family. Thanks to all for posting. I am always encouraged to come here and read. Jesus is coming back, that we do know.

    Like

  29. Dear Friends do not be frightened of the deception, although it is all around us. The Author of our salvation has promised that He will lead us into all truth and He will complete the work that He began and it is HE that will carry us to glory.
    John 16:
    12 β€œI still have many things to say to you, but you cannot bear them now. 13 When the Spirit of truth comes, he will guide you into all the truth, for he will not speak on his own authority, but whatever he hears he will speak, and he will declare to you the things that are to come. 14 He will glorify me, for he will take what is mine and declare it to you. 15 All that the Father has is mine; therefore I said that he will take what is mine and declare it to you.

    This is why Jesus makes it clear in Matt. 24:24 that IF POSSIBLE the elect would be led astray, the obvious inference is that it is NOT POSSIBLE!
    24 For false christs and false prophets will arise and perform great signs and wonders, so as to lead astray, if possible, even the elect

    I have seen articles entitled “Why Christians will take the mark”, clearly such articles are written from a man centered theology and they do not understand the gospel, they don’t understand that it is HE who called us, it is HE who is keeping us, it is HE who is sanctifying us, and it is HE who will complete the work that HE began. Christians WILL NOT take the mark, this will be a huge time of sifting, the sheep and the goats will become clear. Oh what peace has come to me since I began to fully understand the sovereignty of God in all things, including my salvation.

    I’m so looking forward to the day when we are gathered from every tribe, tongue and nation around the throne Praising the Lamb who was slain from the foundation of the world who also called us before the foundation of the world that we would be joint heirs with Him, and share in His glorious inheritance….Oh what a great exchange took place at the cross!! To Christ alone be all praise, honor and glory forever and ever!

    Like

  30. Beautifully said Made4Eternity πŸ™‚

    Amen !

    None that is “born of the spirit” will take the mark of the beast and I don’t think any one of us here ” fear” that, it is the grieving for those we are trying to warn as we watch the deception engulf them that drives us to sound the “deception warning bell”.(It’s as if we are in ” mourning” and believe it was Vic that said that a few months ago)

    Yet my perception is that these we are trying to “warn” , LOVE where they are at and no matter how much we beg, plead or lament, they seem to have no desire to hear what the Spirit is saying to the church- Rev 3:18 β€” I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see.

    I’ve personally agonized almost every waking moment over this for the past few months and for the life of me can’t begin to comprehend the defiant refusal to ” test ” to see if one is in the faith.The most disconcerting is that many are being enticed and drawn away with the ERROR of the wicked. As soon as compromise sets in, it’s all downhill from there.

    Is it just me but do you guys feel you have a ” kick me ” sticker on your back?

    Evil men lying in wait for the righteous:

    Psa 59:3 β€” For, lo, they lie in wait for my soul: the mighty are gathered against me; not for my transgression, nor for my sin, O LORD.

    Men watching the righteous:

    Psa 37:32 β€” The wicked watcheth the righteous, and seeketh to slay him.

    Men seeking any cause to bring false accusation against the righteous:

    Jer 20:10 β€” For I heard the defaming of many, fear on every side. Report, say they, and we will report it. All my familiars watched for my halting, saying, Peradventure he will be enticed, and we shall prevail against him, and we shall take our revenge on him.

    Men using great swelling words of vanity to entice the righteous :

    Rom 16:18 β€” For they that are such serve not our Lord Jesus Christ, but their own belly; and by good words and fair speeches deceive the hearts of the simple.

    The character of such :

    2Cr 11:13 β€” For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ.

    The betrayal, the pride and the ” Hedonism” (the desire to remain in the sandbox ) and the defiant refusal of any ” pain” in one’s life is so contradictory to the true message of the cross -this is the ” gospel” that is being preached today! It’s all about, ” I, ME and MYSELF”…I mean this ” jesus” stands hat in hand to fill you with YOUR desires and will bend over backward to ensure that YOU are being ” blessed”.

    Oh God forbid!

    And being found in appearance as a man, he humbled himself and became obedient to death–even death on a cross! “If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me.”Jesus Christ πŸ™‚

    For whoever wishes to save his life shall lose it; but whoever loses his life for My sake and the gospel’s shall save it. For what does it profit a man to gain the whole world, and forfeit his soul? Jesus Christ.

    2Ti 3:4 β€” Traitors, heady, highminded, lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God;

    Psa 52:3 β€” Thou lovest evil more than good; and lying rather than to speak righteousness.

    2Pe 3:17 β€” Ye therefore, beloved, seeing ye know these things before, beware lest ye also, being led away with the error of the wicked, fall from your own stedfastness.

    The Lord keeps on reminding me of the severity of where we are and the choice that is being set before us. Do we choose the little “god’s” we place ABOVE Him or are we forsaking all to follow Him.

    There is a spiritual danger of PROTECTING other little ” gods” in our life and in so doing being a PARTAKER of that sin.It is a time of ” chose this day whom ye shall serve”

    Guys as noted we have “another jesus another gospel and another spirit “that will be embraced” in these end times which begs the question- “have these been given over already to OBEY the LUST’s of the flesh” already?

    Are we not being ” proven” by God by all these falsehoods ? I humbly believe we are!

    Deu 13:3 β€” Thou shalt not hearken unto the words of that prophet, or that dreamer of dreams: for the LORD your God proveth you, to know whether ye love the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul.

    Deu 13:4 β€” Ye shall walk after the LORD your God, and fear him, and keep his commandments, and obey his voice, and ye shall serve him, and cleave unto him.

    Family, friends and believe it or not, wives and husbands to!!

    Deu 13:6 β€” If thy brother, the son of thy mother, or thy son, or thy daughter, or the wife of thy bosom, or thy friend, which is as thine own soul, entice thee secretly, saying, Let us go and serve other gods, which thou hast not known, thou, nor thy fathers;

    Deu 13:8 β€” Thou shalt not consent unto him, nor hearken unto him; neither shall thine eye pity him, neither shalt thou spare, neither shalt thou conceal him:

    I loved what Mr Baldy said and am not able to pen my own weariness and if I can call it that” spiritual frustation”

    ” I mean the deception is so incredible, that I have grown weary of attempting to warn others who are so easily taken by these False Prophets ”

    What a time to be chosen worthy to be witness to these days. All praise and Glory to the One that sits on the throne!

    I love and appreciate you guys πŸ™‚ thank-you for allowing us to bear each other’s burdens and so fulfil the love of Christ!

    Like

  31. thank you so much made4eternity-wonderful Truth to savor. you are a blessing. πŸ™‚ oh depth of the riches both of the Wisdom and Knowledge of God! how unsearchable are His Judgments and His Ways! romans 11:33

    Like

  32. Thanks made4eternity, and all.

    http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2013/02/06/8-0-magnitude-earthquake-shakes-santa-cruz-islands-wipes-out-three-villages/

    Largest quake in 40 years in that area. 8.0 as well many over 6 have been hitting the whole ring of fire region,
    earthquakes in divers places
    wars and rumors of war

    Mr. Baldy, my husband and I are going to try to move to Texas soon, my daughter and new grandbaby, Abby live in Arlington. I sure want to be closer to her as she grows and we are getting sick of this liberal state Washington that we live in as well. So will have to meet you and your family if we get there.

    Like

  33. and as allways as bro. Brian says,…..time will tell,……../….and as scripture says,” be not anxious”! Stay sober awake n in prayer n in the WORD!,…bless all

    Like

  34. hey Roma,..i’m fixin’ ta head ’em on out to TEXAS too, by jigger! i,m gonna team up wiff willie and waylon and them boys and were gonna kick up quite a rucus up again ole satan n them! see you down there,…or should i say , “up there”! heck wiff ’em. were gonna take n go after ’em wiff r git-tars!

    Like

  35. Hi Roma,

    The State of Texas would surely welcome you and yours! We live in San Antonio, and it is far from liberal. Like the state of Washington we have no state taxes. I guess that could be one good thing that the state of Washington offers. I know that they just passed the legalization of marijuana, which could open doors to other very liberal ideas – go figure.

    Meeting you and your family would surely be a blessing. So y’all come on down now………

    Tony Tarr………if you plan on moving to Texas as well you had better not be “SCARED”

    Like

  36. One of the many things for sure.
    http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/141318.php

    so many of us here believe it or not, fought to get conservatives elected to the state house, seems it did not a bit of good. As well they are going to spend 100,000.00 on a new position for the state, called a Marijuana Coordinator, to show them how to grow it etc etc, give me a break. High gasoline taxes and like Oregon they are working on imposing a mileage fee. The put some sort of electronic tracking thing on your car that can tell them how many miles you drive on Washington roads. Oregon is testing it now in their state, as Oregon goes so does Washington usually. To say nothing of the fact that we do indeed live right on the ring of fire of the Pacific and I do know for sure one day we will get the big one. Not that I am afraid or anything, as I know where I go when death comes, but would rather not leave my daughter and grandbaby that is for sure. As well she needs me there to help her with my little Abby Lynn. Thanks will let you know for sure when we are heading out. For we will need lots of prayers as well.

    Like

  37. Guys I know I sound like a broken record, but these sermons bless me tremendously.

    Over the past three years I’ve found that ( hardly ) anybody in my age group has any desire to hear messages as the one posted and find myself now fellowshipping with a group of believers that are all old enough to be my parents. I love how God has replaced – what Satan stole from me πŸ™‚ them being MORE of a blessing than my own flesh and blood!

    The “believers ” that I used to hang out with seem to think I have no balance in my life and have found every possible scripture ( twisted of course) to ” reprimand ” my narrow point of view.One of the latest accusation’s is , ” you’re just jealous” (as King David’s wife) towards those that have the freedom ( in Jesus) to have fellowship , eat , drink and be merry with the unsaved and to make them feel good about themselves. 😦 I mean he did dance half naked correct!!

    Where is the fear of God?
    Why are we not hungering and thirsting after RIGHTEOUSNESS ?
    Oh Lord God there is a FAMINE in the land…a famine of Thy Word.
    This quick ” jesus save me” gospel with no repentance or desire to live in holiness has so many seduced, yet they love it so !

    I love how we all FEAR the Lord here and praise His name that our fellowship is written down in His little book πŸ™‚

    Mal 3:16 β€” Then they that feared the LORD spake often one to another:and the LORD hearkened, and heard it, and a book of remembrance was written before him for them that feared the LORD, and that thought upon his name.

    Because it is written, Be ye holy; for I am holy.

    Hbr 12:14 β€” Follow peace with all men, and holiness, without which no man shall see the Lord:

    The devil’s entertainment is the substitue for joy!

    An embarrassment to a Holy God- a must watch clip.

    Like

  38. Hisown, hang in there with us. Most I have been around all my life, the claming believers have treated me this way. I thought I was crazy most of the time cause I could not just want to be here on earth fulfilling myself, etc. Jesus is coming, our blessed hope. I was awake when the news first went out of this meteorite hit in Russia. What a time to watch and pray. This is just the beginning I think. As well am going to be watching the asteroid. God is in control and He will allow what He will. Man who thinks he controls so much is so blind.
    Love you all here brothers and sisters. Look up for our redemption is nigh (ed by sheep). Keep watching and praying and speaking God’s truth even if they do not seem to listen, we never know when one will respond to the Holy Spirit and remember what we said to them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

