Revived Rome – seeking to act in secrecy

We all know our enemy hates the light and loves darkness.

As my first post here, I thought it was appropriate to point out another way the EU is laying the foundation for the son of perdition. We know our enemy prefers the darkness- and it would appear that his servants are working hard to prepare it for him.

 http://euobserver.com/18/115866

Officials, diplomats want even more EU secrecy

Quote:

The EU Council, the European Commission and most countries are also keen to exclude documents relating to appointments of top officials and judges and to introduce “special protection” for papers on competition cases, EU court proceedings, infringement proceedings and legal advice given by EU institutions to their own policymakers.

One of the things that really jumped out at me – is how the EU wishes to conceal documents relating to appointments of top officials. Could that mean they also want to create documents about contingency plans and powers for some new leader that they would rather not be disclosed to the public?

As much as it seems nothing is happening , so many of the chess pieces are being positioned in the perfect place for many prophecies to be fulfilled in a grand avalanche of completion.

8 thoughts on “Revived Rome – seeking to act in secrecy

  1. Mr Sheep I praise God for you!

    Mr Boldy I love your tenacity my fellow warrior in Christ and your love for the body, it shows

    🙂

    The Lord led me to Daniel 2 : 22 this morning and boy has that given me a renewed fire in my spirit!

    The Lord has been calling us to step aside.

    He reminded me that that we are not of these 🙂

    Rev 21:8 — But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death.

    Hey boetie gebruik daai slinger 🙂 dit werk vertou my 🙂

    Like

  2. Dear Wickus, so glad the site will continue, thank you for all your hard work as a watchman on the wall! You have such a sweet spirit and truly love and guard truth. I’m glad you are going to hang around and continue to bless us with your wisdom.

    Rob, (justasheep7) thank you so very much for taking the baton and continuing to run the race well! It is so good to know the site will continue!

    So much wondrous glory ahead folks…we will know one another, even as we are known!

    Blessings to all 😉

    Like

  3. Thanks let me tell you I will never stop watching as prophecy unfolds. This is why if I see something that seems worthy to share I send off a link to unsealed and emails of others I know who are watching.
    Vic we all go thru busy times that is for sure. This is why others of the body can help share the load that is for sure and that applies to everything in our lives
    I am praying again.that God show mercy to oeople from Minnesota down to northern Texas this weekend. Oklahoma city just got hit by a tornado. Tueday April 3

    Like

  4. Sorry I need to come back to finish up but please pray as my daughter and new grandbaby go thru another dangerous weather weekend. Thanks justasheep for this post and to all

    Like

  5. http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/tornadoes-rip-through-dallas-fort-worth-texas/

    This is from the April 3 article which shows how bad these storms were.
    Now this weekend again the area is under a severe storm watch, so thanks for praying along with me. We know these things must come, and that God wants all to repent and come to Jesus, and I pray many are awaking to the fact that we are in the times Jesus told us about.

    http://theextinctionprotocol.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/tornadoes-rip-through-dallas-fort-worth-texas/

    I was watching on TV as they said a tornado eye was right over my grandbaby, and let me tell you, I hit the prayers and called and emailed everyone for prayers for mercy on the people there. He did have mercy, no deaths and everyone who saw this and the area hit, said it was a miracle from God. My daughter’s school almost got hit, but it went by. They had been alerted and the school put on lockdown, one of the teachers looked out the window and saw one coming, and yelled to everyone, start praying right now. This thing is for sure gonna get us and they all prayed.

    Thank God that some still do believe in prayers. I know as I have watched over the years, many storms etc, that come in the area where my loved ones live and places even where they dont, I know many will suffer.

    But the scripture came to my mind so clearly that Tuesday as I prayed and watched those things hit, two hit in the city where my daughter and new grandbaby are, about men’s heart growing faint for what is coming to the earth
    King James Bible (Cambridge Ed.) Luke 21:26
    Men’s hearts failing them for fear, and for looking after those things which are coming on the earth: for the powers of heaven shall be shaken.

    And we are not even to the worst of it yet. So we all need to remember Jesus has defeated death and the works of the devil for sure. He will keep us as we go, no matter what may happen to our bodies here or the earth. Thanks be to God for Jesus Christ, King of Kings, and Lord of Lords.

    Like

  6. http://www.accuweather.com/en/weather-news/tornado-severe-threat-increasing/63930

    check out extinction protocol from April 3, that Tuesday these tornadoes hit right where my Jessica and Abby Lynn are in Texas. I was watching the news when they showed the truck stop with trailers flying around, and then they said the eye of another tornado was right over where my granddaughter was with the sitter. I called everyone I knew, posted on facebook, emailed for prayers for mercy on the people there. Then they said another one was going to hit Arlington where Jesus was at work.
    The people they showed who went through this know that it was a miracle of God that no one died that day. And it was, I know these things must come, but these are all signs of what Jesus told us to watch for too.

    So now another weekend of these deadly tornadoes are hitting the midwest of our country.

    and look who is here in my country today ???? guess who?
    On April 13, the Center on the United States and Europe at Brookings (CUSE) hosted former European Union High Representative for Common Foreign and Security Policy Javier Solana for a discussion on how the European Union (EU) and NATO should engage with Europe’s strategic partners in the East and Southeast. As a former secretary general of NATO and secretary-general of the Council of the European Union, Solana offered insight into the prospects for future EU and NATO enlargement, the potential impact of the eurozone crisis on the region and how Europeans should attempt to cooperate with their neighbors in tackling global challenges.

    Brookings President Strobe Talbott provided introductory remarks and moderated the discussion.

    thanks shampoo for that alert

    Please pray for those in the path of these deadly destructive storms this weekend.

    Like

  7. Roma,
    Please know that my heart and prayers are with your daughter and your little princess. Oh my heart can’t stand the heaviness I feel in my spirit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

