Timing and Deception

Comment by Adamantine:

Someday if we do see three horns uprooted that can only occur when the AC is in place. It is also so late in the prophetic scenario that one might expect that it is occurring when Satan is actually cast down to earth.

I am unable to say what will be of Satan and what in the providence of God but I wish to put out for pondering my observation and expectation that should we see the return of JS to a position of power in Europe it will occur at a time of some other HUGE news event which will push any discussion about these changes in the EU leadership to the back pages of the newspaper.

This reappointment might be expected  to occur at the time that Satan is cast to earth.

I suggest that some great “natural” disaster will occur at this point in time and hide the details of political change going on in Europe.

I would suggest a huge earthquake as a possible smokescreen.

Time will tell. Time is getting very late for the theory of the seven year ENPI.

25 thoughts on “Timing and Deception

  1. Fox News article.

    * * *

    Where’s Jimmy? Just Google His Bar Code

    By Gene J. Koprowski
    Published May 14, 2010
    FOXNews.com

    Tech enthusiasts and futurists think implantable radio chips, such as those embedded in Amal Graafstra’s hands, could mean safety, security and convenience. But civil libertarians are concerned about privacy. Scientists tag animals to monitor their behavior and keep track of endangered species. Now some futurists are asking whether all of mankind should be tagged too. Looking for a loved one? Just Google his microchip. (cont’d)

    * * *

    Read more:

    http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2010/05/14/radio-frequency-rfid-implant/?test=faces#ixzz1aOJqe3pt

    * * *

    Thanks to Rapture Ready for the link.

    Like

  2. Smokescreen or catalyst – this is in the hands of the Creator –

    Remembering God has no problems – only plans makes it easier.

    Like

  3. Adamantine you said “This reappointment might be expected to occur at the time that Satan is cast to earth. I suggest that some great “natural” disaster will occur at this point in time and hide the details of political change going on in Europe.I would suggest a huge earthquake as a possible smokescreen.”

    I’ve been reflecting( again ) on your concern for next month the 11th ( did a quick search and noted that there are quite a few others with your same conviction ).

    Just last night at a thanks-giving dinner here in Vancouver the discussion veered off into the ” stars falling from heaven” scenario. Is it a earthquake or a massive blow to Mystery Babylon that would cause this ” expulsion ” ? I tend to believe it is the latter – a devastating blow for the dividing of His land 😦

    Is this satan being expelled ( once and for all ? ) yes I do believe that, as he still does have access to the throne room of grace ( the “accuser” as in Job’s case) .Once there is NO more PLACE IN HEAVEN FOUND for him, he is spitting mad- a roaring lion, seeking to devour – re- “the appointed time” 😦

    The Lord has been calling me into my prayer chamber, to cast off every weight that so easily besets us as we enter into the upcoming celebration of Sukkot – the feast of tabernacles 🙂 His dwelling place among men. Also fascinating is that the week of Sukkot + 42 months= the last day of Passover 🙂

    Just sayin 🙂

    Like

  4. Hey no problem, I do this all the time, but now have finally gotten ahold of the fact that we cannot do edits here, lol. So I run the spellcheck on google here before hitting post. At least I try to remember that one. The gist of what you meant was not changed a bit Hisown, and your enthusiasm is wonderful to see regarding the things of our Lord.

    Where ever we are with the ENPI, does not really matter. I am convinced that we are to do our best, to be watching and praying. And telling others, warning that things are pointing to the end of this age and the return of our Jesus. Most don’t want to think about that, it seems, they are way too caught up in the worldly things. Which can very easily happen, and the worldly things for many are not looking so good, and are not so good.

    All of these things are certainly important, the fact that they have the technology to do more than even we know right now. And the fact that many think it would be a good thing to tag the children, due to so many predators. What a world we live in right now, and what a time to be able to share the true HOPE that we have. Thanks to all here

    Like

  5. On the other hand here, I saw news this morning of what is happening to the Coptic Christians in Egypt, many, many of them have fled that country, and now many are being killed for speaking out and protesting the new islamic move to sharia law.

    The Christians there have never been treated fairly to begin with, but things really seem to be getting worse for them now across the Arab world.

    Praying for the peace of Jerusalem, but we all realize things will get bad.

    Like

  6. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2047382/ROSAT-satellite-Out-control-3-ton-telescope-hurtling-Earth-high-speed.html

    Brace for impact: Scientists warn ANOTHER out-of-control three ton telescope is hurtling towards the Earth at high speed

    ROSAT, a German X-ray telescope built with British and American technology, has been orbiting the Earth since 1990 and has provided invaluable data on stars. But they lost contact with it in 1999.
    It is now predicted to re-enter Earth’s atmosphere at the end of this month.

    Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2047382/ROSAT-satellite-Out-control-3-ton-telescope-hurtling-Earth-high-speed.html#ixzz1aPMzkCyu

    now we have another one falling by the end of this month it says a telescope that put up in 1990
    but lost contact with in 1999

    Like

  7. Nasa urged anyone who finds a piece of the UARS satellite not to touch it.

    This kind of strikes me as funny, for some reason.

    Like

  8. Comment by Adamantine:
    To HISOWN:

    May I clarify that I do not have a conviction that 11/11/11 is important but rather I prayed for information about the issue and seem to have an answer that requires me to watch that date.
    I did not have a dream or vision or anything that was entirely clear but am left with a suspicion that God may be speaking to me in a manner that only I might understand due to past experiences in my life. If in the unlikely event there is an earthquake I wish I could warn people but that is apparently not my task because at present no one would listen to me as I have no credentials for the world at large. We all know the internet is always filled with wrong predictions about such things. My words are seen (possibly rightly so) as simply part of that chatter.
    This was asked of God by me so as to build credentials.
    The most recent and interesting addition to the suspicions for that date is from a source you do not respect.
    Rick Joyner is part of a large meeting at the Detroit Lions stadium on 11/11/11 which is a meeting for which they believe it is a time God is using to bring Christians to a renewed understanding of the fear of the Lord.They say Jesus as the Lion is about to roar. Others from the past ministry of “The Call” are also attending. They do not attach the significance I do to that date but it makes me wonder if the Lion is going to roar…with an earthquake on the West Coast.
    It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of an angry God. That would reestablish a fear of the Lord. A genuine fear.

    Like

  9. ADAMANTINE you said ” The most recent and interesting addition to the suspicions for that date is from a source you do not respect.

    Firstly it has nothing to do with respect but with the “testing the spirits” that I am compelled by the Holy Spirit to exercise in these days of dark deception. I am currently putting together a few resources concerning this and if we love truth we would be willing to seek the Lord on ” if this is of Him or not ” – meaning the ” move of ” men being raised up to lead the church with a new breed and revival” and those that are seen as the enemy that OPPOSE THEM 😦

    As you noted you are not in agreement to the significance that Rick is placing on the date either and for that I praise God. I too anticipate coming judgment -not blessing!

    The Lord has sent His servants ( prior to 9’11 and thereafter)yet there was no national repentance as stated in His warning scripture confirmation in Proverbs 1 :24

    Because I have called, and ye refused; I have stretched out my hand, and no man regarded;

    25But ye have set at nought all my counsel, and would none of my reproof:

    26I also will laugh at your calamity; I will mock when your fear cometh;

    27When your fear cometh as desolation, and your destruction cometh as a whirlwind; when distress and anguish cometh upon you.

    28Then shall they call upon me, but I will not answer; they shall seek me early, but they shall not find me:

    29For that they hated knowledge, and did not choose the fear of the LORD:

    30They would none of my counsel: they despised all my reproof.

    31Therefore shall they eat of the fruit of their own way, and be filled with their own devices.

    Just to clarify my dear brother I was not alluding to Rick Joyner or the Rose bowl 11.11.11 meeting’s when I said ” I’ve been reflecting( again ) on your concern for next month the 11th ( did a quick search and noted that there are quite a few others with your same conviction ).” So please know that as well.

    I love you dearly in Christ Adamantine as well as have a huge respect for your godly convictions as these bless me in ways you can’t even imagine. I was at the point of ” Lord are there NONE others in this world” then you showed me there are!

    Please know that my heart is pure and has no guile. 🙂

    Time to hit the knees again.

    Like

  10. Comment by Adamantine:
    To HISOWN;
    I appreciate you as a sister in Christ as well.
    For some of these things recently I have been getting a little bit out on the edge with the interpretation of what God may be saying. I find it interesting that Herb Peters however did the same thing when he prayed and then after finishing his fast immediately saw the teletype with the information of Rec. 666
    His take on this was colored by the fact that he was praying and saw this as an answer. The rest of us were impressed simply by the strange coincidence AND all of the other cross connecting information.
    I post all of this extra stuff because it is difficult to make it all simply a clinical review of news. If Christ is coming soon does He not plan on telling someone personally?
    I have not heard personally beyond gold at 666 in July 2007 but that required interpretation. The date of the west coast earthquake was asked for establishing credibility to others. Of course no one wants an earthquake not even God but He will someday judge and maybe warn others. I find it strange that God does not seem to warn very many people prior to such events ..or does He?
    Just who would anyone believe if they were to give a date? Billy Graham ,the Pope? I doubt these two would ever speak up. Too much to lose if wrong.
    Oh well one can decide to be a christian and never look to hear from God and then never be wrong OR one can take a risk and try to be honest in what they think they “hear”.
    I have no credibility even to myself as yet.
    So few have preached on this topic of how God educated His Old Testament Prophets so that they themselves would believe they had truly heard from God.

    Like

  11. Herb found it odd too that while he was watching the news on tv after midnite on 06/06/06 he saw Solona’s name go across the news ticker at the bottom of screen/when Solona never was/is on the television news. I just remember that.

    Like

  12. Hisown, millions of thanks going your way for warning Adamantine again. I was posting here and copied it into a file to reflect a bit before I hit the post comment.

    DO NOT RESPECT, has nothing to do with what we feel about this group of false prophets that you seem to be going back to Adamantine, even though many trumpet blasts of warnings have gone your way on this blog. Was there a big return to God after the Sumatra quake and tsunami? Was there a big turn to God after the many quakes in our country, floods, hurricanes etc etc. What can you be thinking to read this and not compare it to the scriptures.

    Like Hisown I am going away to reflect and pray, as I did last night before I post the rest of this.
    and please know that I am not reflecting and praying about anything a one of those false prophets is saying about anything.

    Like

  13. “The rest of mankind, who were not killed by these plagues, did not repent of the works of their hands, so as not to worship demons, and the idols of gold and of silver and of brass and of stone and of wood, which can neither see nor hear nor walk; and they did not repent of their murders nor of their sorceries nor of their immorality nor of their thefts.” (Revelation 9:20,21)

    “Men were scorched with fierce heat; and they blasphemed the name of God who has the power over these plagues, and they did not repent so as to give Him glory.” (Revelation 16:9)

    “The most recent and interesting addition to the suspicions for that date is from a source you do not respect.” adamantine

    DO NOT RESPECT? False prophets, the whole group of them, I am sorry Adamantine but you are going down a dangerous trail here. And I do not care if you or anyone else on this internet site gets mad at me for saying it to you again and again and again. Please re-read what you have said here and tell me what scripture you can back this up with. Please, anywhere in the bible I have this is a bunch of nonsense.
    .Even if anything they say does come true, they are false prophets, which might just be right but you should take heed to this warning in the scripture that God gives his people:

    “Rick Joyner is part of a large meeting at the Detroit Lions stadium on 11/11/11 which is a meeting for which they believe it is a time God is using to bring Christians to a renewed understanding of the fear of the Lord.They say Jesus as the Lion is about to roar. Others from the past ministry of “The Call” are also attending. They do not attach the significance I do to that date but it makes me wonder if the Lion is going to roar…with an earthquake on the West Coast.
    It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of an angry God. That would reestablish a fear of the Lord” adamantine

    Deu 13:1 If there arise among you a prophet, or a dreamer of dreams, and giveth thee a sign or a wonder,
    Deu 13:2 And the sign or the wonder come to pass, whereof he spake unto thee, saying, Let us go after other gods, which thou hast not known, and let us serve them;
    Deu 13:3 Thou shalt not hearken unto the words of that prophet, or that dreamer of dreams: for the LORD your God proveth you, to know whether ye love the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul.
    Deu 13:4 Ye shall walk after the LORD your God, and fear him, and keep his commandments, and obey his voice, and ye shall serve him, and cleave unto him.
    Deu 13:5 And that prophet, or that dreamer of dreams, shall be put to death; because he hath spoken to turn you away from the LORD your God, which brought you out of the land of Egypt, and redeemed you out of the house of bondage, to thrust thee out of the way which the LORD thy God commanded thee to walk in. So shalt thou put the evil away from the midst of thee.

    Have you not seen enough of these so called prophets to see what a bunch of evil they are all into? and teach others? the whole group of the NAR, teaching a false gospel? The church is going to rise up and take over the world? Please provide me the scriptures to support that notion.

    You do not think there have already been massive earthqaukes here in this country as well as many others, the 2004 Sumatra quake and tsunami, did that make them fall into the hands of an angry GOD? Well of course not cause as far as I can tell most of those religions they have already have an ANGRY GOD, if any of them still believe in their volcano gods etc.

    “Rick Joyner is part of a large meeting at the Detroit Lions stadium on 11/11/11 which is a meeting for which they believe it is a time God is using to bring Christians to a renewed understanding of the fear of the Lord.They say Jesus as the Lion is about to roar. Others from the past ministry of “The Call” are also attending. They do not attach the significance I do to that date but it makes me wonder if the Lion is going to roar…with an earthquake on the West Coast.
    It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of an angry God. That would reestablish a fear of the Lord”

    This is a bunch of bogus nonsense again I say to you from the false prophets And you keep bringing them back to people all the time. And since you do I have to take the trumpet to my mouth, and the keyboard to my hands and shout, shout, shout a WARNING.

    READ this one from the scriptures, God took this very, very seriously and so should we.

    Deu 13:6 If thy brother, the son of thy mother, or thy son, or thy daughter, or the wife of thy bosom, or thy friend, which is as thine own soul, entice thee secretly, saying, Let us go and serve other gods, which thou hast not known, thou, nor thy fathers;
    Deu 13:7 Namely, of the gods of the people which are round about you, nigh unto thee, or far off from thee, from the one end of the earth even unto the other end of the earth;
    Deu 13:8 Thou shalt not consent unto him, nor hearken unto him; neither shall thine eye pity him, neither shalt thou spare, neither shalt thou conceal him:
    Deu 13:9 But thou shalt surely kill him; thine hand shall be first upon him to put him to death, and afterwards the hand of all the people.

    Do you take the words of Revelation here seriously?

    So let me tell you even if something happens on 11/11/11 it would not make a difference to me in taking these false prophets seriously about anything. They preach and teach another Jesus and another gospel. I copy this here again:

    Deu 13:1 If there arise among you a prophet, or a dreamer of dreams, and giveth thee a sign or a wonder,
    Deu 13:2 And the sign or the wonder come to pass, whereof he spake unto thee, saying, Let us go after other gods, which thou hast not known, and let us serve them;
    Deu 13:3 Thou shalt not hearken unto the words of that prophet, or that dreamer of dreams: for the LORD your God proveth you, to know whether ye love the LORD your God with all your heart and with all your soul.
    Deu 13:4 Ye shall walk after the LORD your God, and fear him, and keep his commandments, and obey his voice, and ye shall serve him, and cleave unto him.
    Deu 13:5 And that prophet, or that dreamer of dreams, shall be put to death; because he hath spoken to turn you away from the LORD your God, which brought you out of the land of Egypt, and redeemed you out of the house of bondage, to thrust thee out of the way which the LORD thy God commanded thee to walk in. So shalt thou put the evil away from the midst of thee.

    Like

  14. my mind finds what shelby said, concerning Herb and 666 solana to be profound, not to mention what admantine said before hand on Herb, prayer and the 666. it seems to be the real – counterfit thing here. If so, solana’s fixin’ to git his but kicked!me and my boys are goin’ up there pretty quick here!

    Like

  15. Comment by Adamantine;
    To romalynnstar:

    My question to you is do you think anyone today has genuine dreams,visions or words of knowledge from God ?
    I do not critique people only by guilt by association. There are people on the internet that may be speaking of their vision,dream or word of knowledge and I will listen to them and give consideration until I hear something egregiously anti-Christian. Just because someone has had a connection to another person who may be false is not reason to immediately disregard all they say.
    I can agree with you on certain “prophets” who I do not think are prophets but I do not agree with anyone who is saying that no one is a prophet today.

    I think there are genuine prophets today. Some of these are also not totally holy in lifestyle at all times and some run in circles with others who are both false prophets and /or sinners.

    Like

  16. Comment by Adamantine;
    To romalynnstar:

    In addition while I will always read and respectfully consider your comments I am not going to blacklist someone based on your take on their status. I am also going to assume the readers of this blog are mature enough to sort out the truth from the mistakes. Your input helps them do that. Beyond that I have no list of those only from whom I might find some truth. Even a broken clock is right two times a day. We all seek to hear mostly from those with more truth but there is no one around whose take on these things is totally correct. We are not starting nor representing a denomination.

    Like

  17. I do not critique people only by guilt by association. adamantine

    has nothing to do with guilt by association, can you not read what these people speak themselves? and not see it is totally unbiblical? Have not others on this site warned you as well as I have?

    Like

  18. “The most recent and interesting addition to the suspicions for that date is from a source you do not respect.
    Rick Joyner is part of a large meeting at the Detroit Lions stadium on 11/11/11 which is a meeting for which they believe it is a time God is using to bring Christians to a renewed understanding of the fear of the Lord.They say Jesus as the Lion is about to roar. Others from the past ministry of “The Call” are also attending. They do not attach the significance I do to that date but it makes me wonder if the Lion is going to roar…with an earthquake on the West Coast.
    It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of an angry God. That would reestablish a fear of the Lord. A genuine fear.” adamantine

    They do not attach the significance I do to that date but it makes me wonder if the Lion is going to roar…with an earthquake on the West Coast.
    It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of an angry God. That would reestablish a fear of the Lord. A genuine fear.” adamantine

    LET me restate this here again clearly,

    the lion is going to roar, with an earthqauke on the West Coast, It is a fearful thing t ofall in to the hands of an angry God. that would re-establish a fear of the Lord, A genuine fear

    THIS IS NOT SCRIPTURAL, does not follow scripture

    however you want to put it, maybe someone else can come along and point this out more clearly to you Adamantine

    I have tried but I am done with you, as you hear nothing Hisown or I have had to say to you about the people you are going to to try to find some prophets or something

    Like I said I am done

    Like

  19. I’m not getting into the whole fray here but I wanted to leave something for the posters here to consider.

    We know from scipture that the AC will make war on the saints

    My speculation is perhaps it is the actions of dominionists and those that think they have to usher in Christ’s kingdom on earth that he will use as the excuse to brand all christians as enemies of the state. In that way the dominionists by not following the Bible are allowing themselves to be used as a tool of Satan against the Church.

    Like

  20. romalynnstar, please know that you are loved and so appreciated by me sis.Please know that your passion and love for truth are one of the most commendable attributes that bless this heart as well!

    To be honest with you over the past 24 hrs the Lord has released me from trying to show the dangers of this . He has once again asked me to pick up one of the 5 stones he gave me for these end time battles and to rest and abide in Him to do His work. Not by power or by might…but by His spirit saith the Lord …amen !

    For the sake of those that need to see the spirit that is operating behind this may want to watch this very disconcerting clip ( plz watch prayerfully )

    Today the Lord confirmed 6 separate ( all unrelated ) affirmations through three different teachings.What the most fascinating of this was that I let my hubby do the “pick the pastor ” and the sermons/ teachings we would listen today on our day off………:) the Lord woke me up just after 5 am…I was led to share all that what was on my heart ( took over 2 hrs to get it all out- lol ) then they shared ( in their sermons ) verbatim what I shared a few hrs prior!
    Don’t ye just love that mmm? Shows me He is doing the work , all we need to be is obedient right!
    Love and blessings to you sis.

    Like

  21. Comment by Adamantine:
    I dislike and find the idiocy of the circus as displayed by many of the supposed “gifts of the spirit” to be evil. Speaking like animals etc is stupid and wrong.
    However I have seen a different sort of evil in every denomination of Christians I have ever been involved with. The Baptists ban dancing which to me is just as evil as these childish people who dance so inordinately.
    Nevertheless if I quote from some Baptist source I am unlikely to find much concern on this site. The local Baptist church has little dictator pastors who would rival the AC if time and circumstance ever allowed.
    The tares are in EVERY denomination and I will look for truth amidst the tares in every denomination. I think I am saved and not a tare but it is possible for even wheat to look and act like a tare at times. I am not without sin.That is for sure.
    The Quakers, the Methodists, and many others have had supposed extremes of emotion which were criticized in their day. Some of it was evil and some not evil. I have found as much evil on Fulfilled prophecy with its censorship as will some day be found in the kingdom of the antichrist. On FP it is simply in its infancy. Most on FP are not evil but there is evil there. You are focusing on one evil ( which I agree is evil) and ignoring the evils so evident among every other denomination. The reason so few know of what we discuss about prophecy on this site is unknown to the the general Christian because of the evil of those who believe laity has little value. The ecclesiastical grip of many groups desires to teach only “approved” doctrines.
    In fact we are in agreement nearly 100 % as to the evaluation of the way many of the pentecostal groups are run. On the other hand they will listen to a possible prophetic word from someone when the baptists will call it from Satan a priori. Dreams, visions,words of knowledge,prophesies,tongues etc do exist today even if I have not experienced them.
    Most of the dreams ,visions and prophesies are the product of people who wish to make for themselves a local name and so misinterpret the product of their own imagination which they have been taught by others to respect as the vehicle of God. Nevertheless the real thing occasionally makes its way to the surface and is of importance. Those who believe these things do not exist today will at some future juncture miss out on some move of god or even protection from God because He will speak and they will say a donkey cannot be His instrument.Chuck Swindoll or John MacArthur who as best I know think the gift of dreams and visions is not for today are just as evil as anything Rick Joyner’s group with its obvious excesses in those areas has produced.
    This discussion has used broad strokes and there is no need to look to find exactly where I or others may be right or wrong. My point is that these two extremes in acceptance and denial of the supernatural in Christianity exist today and both are deadly to the cause of Christ.

    Like

Leave a Reply

