11/11/11 Taking a risk to be right or wrong.

Comment by Adamantine:

I had not intended on posting on this again but since Wickus has done so I thought I would clarify.

First some personal history.

In my college days I was interested in a young lady and because of the influence of the Bible in Genesis where Isaac finds his future wife selected or revealed by prayer I made an effort to be informed similarly.

I was in a casual friendship with a Christian young lady who I felt might be using me to cause another young man to be jealous and as such increase his interest in her. She would keep me at arms length and yet whenever I was brought into her life the other gentleman was around to observe. This may have all been in my mind without a bit of truth but such are the effects of infatuation and the dating scene. We have all been there.

I prayed and fasted that if this young lady was to be my future wife she would ask me if I loved Jesus. Never before had I been asked such a question and it seemed singular enough to be used as a sign. Looking back I find pleasure in that i chose such an important central aspect of life but I am also unnerved by my apparent immaturity. In defense  at least I  was not sinning in immaturity as I sought a bride.

After two days of prayer and fasting we were together in Bible study and I attempted to ask her out on a date. She demurred and in my hypoglycemia I revealed that I was confused by her off and on behavior and that I had felt the need to pray that God would reveal to me if she were to be my wife. ( I had promised God that if she were to give me my sign and ask me if I loved Jesus Christ then I would show her the handwritten card kept in my brief case detailing and  proving my” sign”.

Immediately after saying to her that I had prayed in this manner she said to me ” You cannot do that”. I immediately said that if one had the faith of a mustard seed then God would move mountains. She immediately next said’ Do you love God? “

I was shocked and sat in silence for a long moment as I considered if this was my sign. In retrospect it clearly was not although at the time I did not want to deny the deity of Jesus nor be dishonest and/or show lack of courage to reveal my “sign”. I showed her the card and my guess was that from her behavior she also was somewhat shocked. She wisely did not comment over much.

In the ensuing days she stated she felt that  God was showing me that I should be loving Him more. In the ensuing months I felt she was being shown to have more faith. In the meantime we separated and she went on to marry the other man in the story.

For my part I became engaged and four years later while already engaged I saw my betrothed wearing a button that said

” Jesus is the Answer” thinking of nothing in particular I asked her if Jesus was the answer then what was the question?

She responded by asking ” Do you love Jesus?” This was her way of saying that was the question. I responded yes and have since pondered all the years of our marriage if that was the second completion of my first question asked four years earlier. It felt like God’s way of confirming our engagement and being faithful to my faith and prayer as well. I remain highly suspicious that this was true but it remains a mystery of my life.

Now onto the current issue related to 11/11/11.

In October 2008 while being convinced to the level of 99 % I thought the end time theories we discuss here were likely true. I had no credibility as a speaker to my church and because I thought that surely if we were in the last seven years then surely earthquakes were on the way. I asked God to reveal to me the date of the scientifically expected someday occurring ” West coast, California Earthquake”. One would have thought I had matured and would never again ask for a sign but here I was doing it again. I had never before in my life discussed such a thing with anyone nor had I ever been made aware of a specific day for a California earthquake. I wondered how God would/could reveal a date to me. I hoped and expected that He would do so.
About two weeks later I received unsolicited from a friend an e-mail in which she stated someone was preaching about the date of the California earthquake and it was to be 11/11/08.

Here is a portion of the email I was sent on October 27, 2008 :
You know about the prophectic words about 11:11   (Jer 11:11 and Isaiah 11:11) and how something may happen in Nov time frame out in California with a big earth quake.  Nov 11 is the deal.  I don’t like setting dates, but Ben Fisher preached about a dream that he had about this date.  I wonder if a big power grid maybe envolved.  don’t know.  I have had a spirit of heaviness lately that is not from worry or my life.  I can’t explain it.  I wonder if the Lords just put it in my spirit of things to come.  Not sure.

Tuesday I will be in the cities overnight as I drop my parents at the airport.   
say hi to dawn, God Bless your work…

I went to the web and listened to the sermon and had two friends also listen and they agreed that the pastor was saying the 11/11/08 date was the day for the upcoming earthquake.

Here is what I then sent to the Church I had promised to God that I would do so if given a date for a California earthquake:

E MAIL  1 November 1, 2008

Several weeks ago I was distressed by most people being unimpressed by the current state of world events and the possible prophetic scenario as I see it.

Feeling that California was flirting with disaster because of its sins and the possible enshrinement of homosexual marriage in the states law come November 4 as well as the knowledge of the overdue scientific nature of the someday coming big California earthquake I asked in prayer that God would reveal to me the date of that unfortunate event. This seemed to me to be adequate miraculous proof of Gods intervention and alarm.

I affirmed that if He would do so I would share it with xxxxxx church and xxxxxx churches so that they would see that by this fulfillment they should look carefully at end time studies. I closed the prayer with a realization that I could not imagine how such a specific date could be given me. I have prayed in the past and seen God communicate despite my inability to imagine how He might do it. I was of the expectation that it was fairly soon however or would not have chosen this sign.

This week XXXXXXX in an e-mail revealed  unsolicited to me that a person by the name of Ben Fisher had in some manner seen November 11 of this year as a date for a California earthquake. Given that no one in my entire life has ever spoken to me of dating a California earthquake here just weeks after my prayer I had a date given to me for such an event. Despite the quirky manner in which this date was given to me I must view it as an answer to my prayer whatever else it may have been for Ben Fisher.
In some ways I will be as surprised as anyone should such an event occur. On the other hand I cannot help but see it in the same way I have seen prayer answered for my personal life in days past. I will have cash in hand and prepare for eventualities of the day and may short sell some California asset.

I am sorry to think judgement is coming but the judgements of God are true and righteous altogether. He has His way in the whirlwind.
I am praying for mercy for all of His people possibly affected. I am praying for the repentance and deliverance of all who will turn to God in an efficacious manner.
While I have a sense it is linked to the failure of proposition 8 to stop homosexual marriage becoming the law of the land in California I am not sure of that.
If it passes I do not know for sure if the judgement will pass.
I do know if it does not happen it will be the end of my attempt to hear from God for an audience larger than my own family, I will not deserve to be stoned but I will cease to share such prayer possibilities for the church.

I did not learn until tonight that Ben Fisher was associated with North Heights Church. I tried to do web searches to find him and did not succeed. Don’t tell him but he is as yet to make his mark in the secular world.  :^)    I have not heard him speak on this or any other topic and am not sure if I understand his take on this.  Please pass this along to the prophetic roundtable. Thanks,

Where I stand today September 25, 2011 :

Of course I revealed this to the church and was embarrassed but also relieved  that no earthquake had occurred. I was confused. Months later in pondering all of these things I considered that possibly I would see a later fulfillment of this sign even as I may have had occur with the “sign” related to my marriage.

I considered 11/11/11. This would in some ways be a more perfect numerical fulfillment.

11 is the number of chaos and confusion among those who study Biblical numerology. It has seemed  “too cute”  a number for my taste but to be honest I have again let the church know of my pondering.

I have continued to pray about this and ask for wisdom.

I am concerned but unsure of course.

My new concern relates to the fact that our nation has now accepted homosexuals into the military
and is actively recruiting them. Barak Obama last week before the whole world spoke to the United Nations and approved this change.

The USA military has become the premier leading edge for the changes sought by those who wish to see homosexuality approved.

The USA has become the leading edge of the nations of the world in seeking to accept homosexuality. I tremble when I remember that God will someday judge such folly.

The problem is that 11/11/11 is “Veterans Day” in the USA when we honor the military and which has now been used to bring homosexuals out of the dark and into open service. 

By bringing judgment on this day the military of the US would be highlighted. Even non believers might ponder. I ponder that the earthquake in Washington that damaged the Washington monument and the national cathedral may have been warnings.

The number 11 repeated three times might alert some Christians to God’s involvement. I suppose the number repeated three times would suggest the thing is sure and serious and terrible.

I end this by saying I am not a prophet.

Admittedly attempting to hear from God in this way enters into the prophetic.

This seems unusual and unlikely. I report it because it is what I ponder in my personal walk with God. If wrong and as most likely 11/11/11 passes without
mishap we will rest easy and also share a laugh at my expense.
If in the unlikely event there is a great earthquake I will say God has spoken prophetically and have very personal reasons for expecting that these are the end times.
I hope by presenting this highly personal pondering I do not bring unwarranted criticism of those more biblical things we discuss on this site especially as if expected the day passes uneventfully.

14 thoughts on “11/11/11 Taking a risk to be right or wrong.

  1. Adamantine, November 11th will be me and Bob’s 34th wedding anniversary. We live in Illinois not too far from the New Madrid fault – also expected to produce a big quake at some point. I do not wish the folks in California any suffering or hardship due to a quake but I also hope that you don’t have the date right and the area of the country wrong. If the powers that be divide Israel between now and Nov. 11th how likely would the scenero be that God would divide our country? Something to pray about.

    Like

  2. Thanks for this Adamantine. I must say that I spoke to one person that has read your previous thoughts on 11-11-11 and feels they have the same convictions. The other remarks were from sources who dies not read this site. Like you I do not proclaim that something WILL happen on that date. I am kind of allergic to date setting and tend to read anything connected to specific dates with distrust. 8) But I did find it interesting that it seems like that date is prominent to many believers and that was the reason for my post.

    We will just have to wait and see.

    Wickus

    Like

  3. Wow Brenda – I seem to know a LOT of people married on that date. My wife Cari and I will be celebrationg our 11th anniversary on 11/11 – so in my heart there’s a strong desire for it to be a quiet day.

    Like

  4. That’s good…..man it posted evrything in my email!!!!!!!! I was trying to figure out how to delete It!!!!!

    Do you know how?

    Like

  5. I’ll do it this way….hope it’s ok to do it like this

    Hi Guys,

    I initially wrote this for myself, to get things organised and straight in my own mind. But now want to share it with you.

    The catalyst for my putting this together – and the information received – came from watching and re-watching the Jonathan Kleck video clips I referenced you to in emails yesterday.

    It can be a bit difficult to follow, and he doesn’t always present it in as best a fashion as I could wish.

    But Jonathan in no way contradicts anything in the Bible as far as I can see. And, in fact, he has clarified many things when you unravel what is being said.

    I can’t see any advantage Satan would get out of this – except, perhaps a mis-identification of Antichrist. But Antichrist is going to come and there have already been plenty of false ‘antichrists’ as well as false Christs. And Antichrist will come anyway, just as the true Christ will.

    Anyway, I think Antichrist has now been identified (as I show toward the end of what I have written below) and this now has many implications for what is soon to come upon the earth! The restrainer has been – or is being – removed!

    But I’m getting ahead of myself.

    Please bear with me (it is, of necessity, quite a long post) and I’ll take you through my understanding of all this stage by stage, and with clear Biblical references and support. (And then I recommend you go back to the Jonathan Kleck videos and reflect on the incredible info he presents. I believe he has received this information through supernatural revelation – I hope, and tend to think, from the Holy Spirit. It certainly seems to have completely changed his life and brought him to God, Jesus Christ, Christianity and the Bible!)

    Anyway …

    … here we go!

    ***

    In the days of Noah, just before the flood, all humanity except for Noah and his family (8 people) had been corrupted with alien genetics.

    But Noah was found pure in his generation (bloodline).

    Thus God preserved the human race by giving it a fresh start by wiping out the corrupted human seed in the flood, and saving Noah and his family.

    But the Fallen Angels returned!

    Specifically, while the Hebrews (through whom God protected the genetics of the human race – from which all nations would benefit – and taught them His ways) were in Egypt, Satan and his cohorts descended on human women again, and seeded God’s designated ‘Holy Land’ with ‘Nephilim’.

    Satan had 400 years to do this!

    So the area became thoroughly contaminated with Satanic (serpent) practices of the most vile nature, and the human ‘genome’ (i.e. the entirety of an organism’s hereditary information) became contaminated with ‘fallen angel’ genetics!

    So God unleashed the Israelites against the ‘human/Nephilim’ hybrids, in the same way He had unleashed the flood against the genetically corrupted humanity of Noah’s day. He told them to leave NOTHING alive.

    Unfortunately, the Israelites failed to completely fulfil God’s command. And so the corrupted bloodline of ‘serpent seed’ mingled with ‘human seed’ spread and proliferated.

    And now, today, once again, over the centuries, ALL humanity has become infected in varying degree.

    Fast forward to us today!

    It is as it was in the days of Noah!

    We ALL contain ‘serpent seed’! As well as our Adamic human nature made ‘in the image of God.’

    That is why we are ‘born in sin’.

    We are born with a corrupted element (genetic information) within our human genome. And that is why – for those of us in whom the human genetics (in the image of God) struggle to find their way back to God through ‘the Way, the Truth and the Life’ – we have such a constant struggle against ‘sin.’! Our ‘serpent genetics’ element is ceaselessly responding to the Satanic manipulations that surround us and trying to lure us back into the sinful ways of Satan!

    Now Satan is currently the Prince of this World (he is allowed to be – although we know that Christ has ultimate authority over all the Heavens and the earth) and has cleverly seeded his symbols, and stamped his image, on everything around us.

    Satan’s All-seeing Eye; his Pyramid; his Obelisk; his Pentagram; his organisations; his lust; his violence; his corrupted media; his followers, ‘Satanists’ and counterfeit ‘Church of Satan’ are all around us. AND LARGELY UNNOTICED BY MOST PEOPLE!

    The influence of all the above on the human psyche (soul) – for most people at the unconscious level – is enormous! And is constantly seeking to activate the serpent genetics within.

    So why does God not just destroy Satan and the corrupted human/serpent seed?

    The answer is in the parable of the wheat and the tares. (Matthew 13:24 is the start of the parable.)

    “Another parable put he forth unto them, saying, The kingdom of heaven is likened unto a man which sowed good seed in his field: But while men slept, his enemy came and sowed tares among the wheat, and went his way.”

    It seems so clear to me that the above is a metaphor for ‘genetic seeding’ of the ‘tares’ of the serpent seed within a ‘sleeping’ (i.e. unaware) humanity!

    And here Our Lord tells us why these ‘tares’ (i.e. serpent seed humans whose corrupted Satanic genetics get the upper hand – virtually all those ruling over us today!) … Our Lord tells us why they have not been immediately ‘pulled up’ and destroyed.

    “He said unto them, An enemy hath done this. The servants said unto him, Wilt thou then that we go and gather them up?

    But he said, Nay; lest while ye gather up the tares, ye root up also the wheat with them.

    Let both grow together until the harvest: and in the time of harvest I will say to the reapers, Gather ye together first the tares, and bind them in bundles to burn them: but gather the wheat into my barn.”

    A subtlety here that I only learned fairly recently is that these particular ‘weeds’ – ‘tares’ – are pretty much INDISTINGUISHABLE FROM GENUINE WHEAT STALKS WHILE THEY ARE GROWING! It is only as they come into maturity – when the wheat develops ‘ears of corn’ and the ‘tares’ flower at their tops – that they can be easily identified for what they are!

    You see what Our Father is doing and how incredible and unbelievably wonderful this all is?

    He is waiting – giving us all time – to come into our maturity. At that time – the last days – the ‘wheat’ and the ‘tares’ (or the ‘sheep’ and the ‘goats’) will be clearly recognisable.

    Personally, I seem to see the process already beginning. People are clearly separating into separate camps – by their behaviour, ‘interests’, morality or lack of it, and their acceptance or rejection of Jesus Christ and the Bible. I think it is becoming more and more obvious as I watch people around me, as well as people on the news and in the media. (A good indication of probable ‘tares’ – I think – is in the absolute refusal to accept demonstrable FACTS when presented! But we won’t know until the harvest arrives. And we must help all our ‘brothers and sisters’.)

    So here we are. In the latter days. We are ALL inheritors of ‘serpent seed’ as well as our Adamic human genetics, created in the ‘image of God.’ Those who come to Christ have sided with the ‘image of God’ within, and are continually battling the ‘beast’ within!

    And all those who come to God are saved by the cleansing blood of Christ. Saved by Our Lord’s sacrifice – the sacrifice of the One Completely Sinless Being in the Creation – who took all of our sins upon Himself as propitiation before the Most High God, Our Father.

    In fact, Our Father offered us remission of sins and salvation of our ‘souls’, by giving Himself (as the Son; the Word made Flesh) as a sufficient sacrifice for all the evil we – His Creation – had ever committed or ever would! And our part is to accept the offer He has extended to us!

    I am awestruck, sometimes, when I reflect on these things.

    Now, we are going to identify the Antichrist!

    The genetic material of the ‘human/serpent’ genome (like the genetic material of all creatures) is packed away in ‘chromosomes’ for unfolding at the appropriate developmental stages.

    When the chromosomes ‘unpack’ we get the now familiar structure of the ‘double helix’ as the DNA/RNA (the code of the genetic material – the blueprint) organise the living tissue around them

    As you know, this is often symbolised by the entwined serpents.

    The occult symbolism of the Chromosomes is not so well known however!

    The human being receives at conception 23 chromosomes from each parent!

    (23 – the numeric representation of the inverted pentagram!)

    Because there are TWO sets of 23 chromosomes received, these two sets are also represented numerically by the number 11. (and 1 + 1 = 2!)

    Symbolically they are also represented as twin pillars or twin towers!

    In freemasonry the twin pillars – one red and one blue! – are named Jakin and Boaz.

    In Lower Manhattan, New York, the two sets of chromosomes were represented by the Twin Towers of the World Trade Centre!

    (I’m sure you know the phenomenal amount of symbolic occult – i.e. Satanic and Fallen Angel – symbolism incorporated within architecture worldwide!)

    A statement that most of us were completely unaware of has been made with the destruction of the Twin Towers and their replacement with a SINGLE tower – the New World Order Tower or the ‘Freedom Tower’!

    THE TWO HAVE BECOME ONE!

    Satan and his servants are telling us that they have achieved their goal!

    They have fused the serpent DNA with human DNA to successfully create one demonic human hybrid! And there are tens of millions of them worldwide!

    Just as it was in the days of Noah!

    Now get this:

    23 Chromosomes come from each parent.

    So 46 Chromosomes in total.

    Each Twin Tower, therefore, represented a set of 23 chromosomes – one set from the serpent seed, the other from Adamic seed.

    The two have been replaced by one tower representing the fused 46 chromosomes into one demonic being. A demonic being inhabiting what externally appears to be a purely human body.

    Christ said: “Destroy this temple, and in three days I will raise it up.” (John 2:19)

    We know now that Christ was speaking of his body (as John tells us in John 2:23. – 2 x 23!!!) and his resurrection after 3 days.

    But the Pharisees did not know! This is what THEY replied:

    “Then said the Jews, Forty and six years was this temple in building, and wilt thou rear it up in three days?”

    46! The total number of human genome chromosomes!

    So the Temple is being used – and by Christ Himself! – as an analogy for the human body!

    Now let’s move to the words of Paul in 2 Thessalonians 2:3,4:

    “Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition; Who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, shewing himself that he is God.”

    Look very carefully at the words highlighted in red, that we have always thought to be a rebuilt stone Temple in Jerusalem – around which we have weaved a fantastic chronology of treaties between nations, breaking of treaties, stopping of re-started sacrifices, and 7 years of tribulation which is NOWHERE mentioned in scripture!

    The ‘son of perdition’ – who is and will be powered by Satan – sits in a HUMAN BODY! (the Temple!) A perfect 46 chromosome demonic hybrid!

    And he looks just like us! Human!

    On 9 September 2011, Barrack Hussein Obama stood in the spot where the Twin Towers (representing two sets of 23 chromosomes of a human being) had been demolished, and where the new SINGLE Tower (representing the 46 chromosomes of the completed demonic human), and quoted from which BIBLICAL verse? (After all his demonstrable sneers at Christianity!)

    PSALM 46!

    From within that text he read out these word:

    “Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.” (Psalm 46:10)

    HE’S DONE IT GUYS!

    THE ANTICHRIST HAS REVEALED HIMSELF PERFECTLY!

    In a way that we did not expect – as so often happens when prophecy is fulfilled – Obama (a demonised hybrid in a human body) has stood and spoken the words showing himself to be God!

    “Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition; Who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, shewing himself that he is God.”

    Now we can see the emphasis on the 11 symbolism! (911 = 9+1+1 = 11!)This is what ALL of the Bible is essentially about. It is the mystery that could not be fully understood until these latter days. (Although Holy Men of Divinely granted perception have known it.)

    It has all been about the war with Satan and his ‘serpent seed’. The war between those who are for God and those who are lured away to Satan! And it is Satanic Fallen Angel seed – genetics – that has polluted all humanity (including you and me), and is why humanity is born in sin, has such a struggle with it, and is so prone to temptations and lusts of the flesh!

    And the beasts that will attack and destroy are demonised human hybrids! We have the potential for the ‘beast’ within us. The ‘tares’ sown among the ‘wheat’. Serpent seed mingled with Adamic seed.

    As it perfectly says in Daniel 2:43:

    “And whereas thou sawest iron mixed with miry clay, they shall mingle themselves with the seed of men: but they shall not cleave one to another, even as iron is not mixed with clay.”

    There.

    It is done.

    The Antichrist is revealed to those who have eyes (spiritual discernment) to see it.

    The restrainer will now be taken out of the way. He will move aside. (St Michael, I believe.) And the demonic realm is about to pour through with a vengeance.

    And things are going to become very evil indeed before Our Beloved Lord returns.

    God Bless,

    Steve

    Like

  6. the long post below is what I tried to post earlier….it’s from a brother I receive much info via emails from…..

    He may be right on with this………we’ll soon soon I think.

    Like

  7. Hi Shorttribber

    I am not very comfortable with this type of teaching. It sound good to the ear, but there is no proof that what he says is true. Did anybody ever do a DNA test on BHO to see if he is n hybrid? I sincerely doubt it. This is really a stretch to try to proof something. I truly believe that this type of teaching is dangerous as it leads one into mysticism to search for so called truth and not to the Bible, the Truth of God. The Scripture quoted is totally out of context and does not proof the writers point at all. Whatever DNA strain runs through my body has does not make me more or less a sinner or a saint. The flesh (ALL OF IT) is corrupt and will stay that way until we receive our new bodies.

    I will advice anyone to stick to the plain and simple truth in the Bible. We do not need to know anything more than what is written between those covers of the Book.

    In a way I am starting to feel sorry for Obama. Yes, he is not a Christian and maybe a closet Muslim. Yes, he is pro gay. Yes, he is pro abortion. Yes, he is feeding Israel and the US to the wolves. But so is the majority of the worlds rulers. People, he is a sinner like all of us were at one stage. He is not beyond repentance. Jesus blood has made provision for him too. He only takes the beating because he is the president of the USA. If he was the president of Kenya, he would not have been noticed. Lets rather pray for the man and lets not condemn him as the Antichrist because of speculation. If he dies tomorrow, do you think it will please God that the Christians condemned him just because of cleverly devised stories?

    Yes, I also have my candidate as everybody who is reading here knows. But I can not be 100% sure that he is the AC unless he is revealed at the AoD. He is an old man and may also die tomorrow. So yes, I see Solana as a good candidate, but we will know soon. Until then he is not beyond repentance and being saved.

    Wickus

    Like

  8. I agree….just keeping an open mind to this…..I strongly believe the Fallen angels have mixed and these thing s are proven Biblicaly, and will play a very large role in the end time delusion.

    Like

  9. Shorttribber,
    What an amazing explanation of JK’s work!! I have been given divine inspiration to reveal this as well and you have just delivered an EXCELLENT summary of it all!! There is no denying that this is Truth for those with eyes to see. I have studied this for the past 2.5 years and the fullness of the picture I am starting to see is amazing. The plan God is revealing to me is unraveling like a perfect scroll. There are a few things I would like to add to your explanation that would give it even more impact so I have copied it and am adding to it in an email to my friends. Please let me know if you would like a copy. I will give credit where credit is due.

    Like

Leave a Reply

