11-11-11 Does it mean anything?

Comment by Wickus:

I believe every sincere watchman can feel in his spirit that we are advancing with breakneck speed to the start of the final 42 months. So much is happening that the daily news are sometimes so overwhelming that I do not know what to post. There is just to much.

I have been talking to a few Christians and read on various sites about Christians who says that they feel 11-11-11 or only 11-11 is of importance. I know Adamantine has also mentioned it before. I can not say that I have the same conviction, but then again, who am I? If this is from the Lord, He will reveal it to some and those must warn the rest.

I have just watched the following video on Youtube. Although this guy is pre-trib and he believes the rapture will happen before the distress is coming, the rest of what he talks about carries some weight. If what he explains is a sign from God linked to 11-11, we may be in trouble sooner than we think. If not, well then we just keep on watching.

Watch this prayerfully, eat the meat ans spit out the bones.

12 thoughts on “11-11-11 Does it mean anything?

  1. Indeed this video is food for thought.

    And there shall be signs in the sun, and in the moon, and in the stars; and on the earth distress of nations, with perplexity; the sea and the waves roaring… Luke 21:25

    Most of us have loved ones who are not prepared – let us pray with intensity for the salvation of those we love – before it is too late – whether it is RoshHaShana, 2011 or 11/11/11 or…

    Time is drawing to a close for all of us irregardless.

    Like

  2. Very powerful as put out in simple layman terms.
    I have personally regained my faith in God and the Holy Trinity and have tried to spread the word to those I know and I seem to be getting the usual denial from most claiming I am crazy. But I do know we are now approaching unprecedented times as stated above with all the signs around us.
    A few years ago when I was presented with the end of days prophecy of 12/21/12, I began researching the aura concerning it and I just cannot accept that this may be all coming true. I do believe it as the facts are quite disturbing but I am not willing to accept it I guess. Then I started reading about opinions on how to possibly survive if indeed the world explodes. That is when it all hit me as the life we lead on this earth is so insignificant compared to what will follow after we pass on. I don’t mean insignificant as meaning less, I mean as being short. The life we do live is very important towards our salvation and I am prepared. I am scared of dying but I am not scared of what happens after death.
    Thanks for allowing me to express my thoughts on this forum and the Lords does give as the Lord does take……..blessed be His name for He is the True Light and most of all He loves us, each and every one of us.

    Like

  3. You are welcome Mr Muller. Nice to hear your views.

    Personally I don’t think the 12/21/12 Mayan prophecy holds any truth. Satan knows his time is near and he is trying to deceive as many as possible. It is expected that he will spread false prophecies to explain away what will happen when the wrath of God is poured out on the earth. He does not want people to realize that God is behind it all and that the true Bible prophecies are being fulfilled. The more he can get people to reject the Bible and look for unbiblical answers to what is happening to the earth, the happier he will be.

    So, we as Christians may see similarities between false prophecies and the truth of the Bible, but we must also realize that satan will use the truth, mix it with a lie and present it to the world as the answer without God.

    God bless.

    Like

  4. Thank you Wickus.
    I am looking forward to reading more of the posts from you and the followers of this site. I feel I have found a forum where the views and opinions are in line with my beliefs. We are all on this earth to serve a purpose, what that purpose is, may still be a mystery to many but I believe your purpose is to spread the word of God and I totally respect and embrace that.
    The Holy Bible is the greatest book ever written and it is clear to me that every one here knows that it is not a book written by God but a book written about God. The difference is huge and please keep your interpretations coming as they have begun to touch my heart and expand my mind.

    May the Good Lord continue to bless you.

    Like

  5. Welcome wc muller, we are a small group here, but all of us are earnestly contending for the faith once entrusted to the saints, as the word of God tells us.

    Jud 1:1 Jude, the servant of Jesus Christ, and brother of James, to them that are sanctified by God the Father, and preserved in Jesus Christ, and called:
    Jud 1:2 Mercy unto you, and peace, and love, be multiplied.
    Jud 1:3 Beloved, when I gave all diligence to write unto you of the common salvation, it was needful for me to write unto you, and exhort you that ye should earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints.
    Jud 1:4 For there are certain men crept in unawares, who were before of old ordained to this condemnation, ungodly men, turning the grace of our God into lasciviousness, and denying the only Lord God, and our Lord Jesus Christ.

    Like

  6. I have to say, this place is full of beautiful, sharp minds. I was wondering around the web lately and ran across this site, through my friend’s FB account – http://thereisnoturningback.com/ (you need a generated code like 76FE, JULT or D041). It looks really serious and, although it seems to be focused on the Internet activity alone, it made me think about all the 11/11/11 stuff i read here. Is it by any chance a doing of one of you, guys?
    Thank you for feeding my mind with some blasting thoughts.

    God bless you all.

    Like

  7. Vic.

    Haven`t been to the site but it seems to me that evil in high places has seriously been held back till this appointed time .Could this be the “unleashing“ and the opening of the pit?

    As a South-African I have struggled each year with Halloween (here in Canada ) but this year there seems to be something different…….yip more sinister than previous years and I no likkkieee what I see or shall I say feel 😦

    Like

  8. Luckily halloween is an American thing. You get the odd halloween party in South Africa, but it is minimum. In any way, if kids go trick and treating in our streets, half of them will be murdered and raped. I love my country! (Sarcasm off)

    Yes, evil is everywhere and it seems to get more intense by the day.

    Like

  9. Thanks Romalynnstar and I am sorry I missed your reply. I guess I need to keep up with all the posts on this wonderful site and the welcome I have received is heart warming. The small group I have encountered during my initial visit has me seeing a collection of smiling faces behind the key boards that print our words. The smiles I sense are those of God fearing Christians who have found the love of Christ and are so eager to spread their happiness and knowledge through the complete jubilation of their everlasting faith. I can’t say this enough, God bless you all !

    Like

  10. 11-11-11 could be Satans arrival on earth after losing the battle in heaven. The final week has arrived. Forget about pre-trib rapture, its not happening. God Bless

    Like

Leave a Reply

