The Pendulum

Pilgrim permalink
September 18, 2011 1:53 pm
Rate This

Adamantine, you seem to swing from one end of the pendulum to the next from day to day….sigh.

Comment by Adamantine:
I swing from one end of the pendulum to next sometimes within the hour. 8)
My thoughts in the end are that I should be honest to what comes to me for a possible post and then post it with the hopes it resonates with other watchers.
I try to be within the Christian fold but beyond that unless and until God Himself were to converse with me ( now that would be scary) on these matters it is best to show my foibles, failures, and feelings with faith mixed.

 

One thought on “The Pendulum

  1. There is nothing to be confused about, we watch, we pray, we wait. The church has waited a lot more than 100 years to see Israel back in their land. The true believers that is. God will always keep his word to us. No matter how much of it I understand completely or see for myself, I know that prophecy will be fulfilled, no matter what. God is on the throne. Isaac Newton knew back in the 1600-1700s, that Israel was to be back in the land.

    Like

Leave a Reply

