What you do not know may Destroy you

http://gawker.com/5838498/the-mysterious-saudi-family-that-vanished-two-weeks-before-911

So there you have it: The FBI had photos of Mohammed Atta’s car driving to visit a Saudi family that suddenly disappeared mysteriously just days before Atta executed the most deadly terrorist attack in U.S. history and the bureau never told anyone about it. Totally unrelated: The only major redaction in the 9/11 Commission report was aย 28-page section spelling out connections between the hijackers and Saudi elites. I can’t wait until the 20th anniversary, when we’ll get to find out more. Happy 9/11 Day!

Comment by Adamantine:

I do not think I am going to spend much time researching the concern of the 9/11 “truthers” but I am willing to consider that power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.

In September 2011 two of the most powerful families in the world were the Bush Family of America and the House of Saud.

Nothing good from this event has come to America. The Patriot Act is a power grab of the biggest sort for government possible.

 

10 thoughts on “What you do not know may Destroy you

  1. I hope you are correct. I just found this blog a week or so ago and while I haven’t agreed with everything; I’ve found some interesting tidbits here and there, but seeing that was incredibly disturbing.

    Like

  2. Wickus is on a different timezone as well, and he may not see this till America’s morning time. So rest assured he will explain to you Leslie.

    Like

  3. Welcome Leslie.

    Those of us that have walked a mile or two in each other’s moccasins can assure you that the comment was not at all malicious ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hugs to you !

    BTW Vic…I just love these little ” guys”…does my little dude mean I have a constant scowl on my face in my writings?? LOL

    Oh that’s made my day…just seeing that !

    Ag toggie dis die klein dinge wat al die verskil maak ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. Leslie, welcome also. I just discovered by someone pointing it out to me by email, that this quote did not come from the blog owner here, but from the article itself. Hope that clears that up, but I can see why it is upsetting for sure.

    So there you have it: The FBI had photos of Mohammed Atta’s car driving to visit a Saudi family that suddenly disappeared mysteriously just days before Atta executed the most deadly terrorist attack in U.S. history and the bureau never told anyone about it. Totally unrelated: The only major redaction in the 9/11 Commission report was a 28-page section spelling out connections between the hijackers and Saudi elites. I can’t wait until the 20th anniversary, when we’ll get to find out more. Happy 9/11 Day!

    all of that was in the article that the link goes to here.

    Like

  5. Hheee romalynnstar your little guy is so cute, gotta love that one front tooth ๐Ÿ™‚

    I have XX eyes…..eerr dead to the world eyes? Heheee

    I praise God for our fellowship here. Please know I love and appreciate you all.Just needed you to know that ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  6. Leslie permalink
    September 12, 2011 1:44 pm
    0
    0

    Rate This

    Happy 9/11 day?!?!?! Happy 9/11 day?!?!?!? HOW SICK!!! Happy?!?!?
    Reply

    Edit

    Comment by Adamantine:
    Hi
    Please be aware that only those things written after I identify myself are my comments.
    What comes before is from the article and not Wickus. When he adds to the topic he also specifically identifies himself.

    Like

Leave a Reply

