A Noah Flood

‘A Flood of Epic Proportions’

The State Column | Staff | Friday, June 24, 2011

http://www.thestatecolumn.com/capitol/sen-kent-conrad-on-minot-flood-a-flood-of-epic-proportions/

“This is a Noah flood —

as in big, large, historic,” said U.S. Army Corps of Engineers district engineering Chief Michael Bart to The New York Times.

Comment by Adamantine:

I may restrict myself now to speaking about disasters which reference the Bible is some way. It seems to me we are now hearing of an epic number of these disasters of epic proportions.

Because God has not told me I am a prophet I only suggest that the US is under judgment.  My eyes see this because of how I understand the God of the Bible.

Those who think God does not judge may not have the eyes to see or ears to hear what I suggest God is saying. If this is true will He then speak ever louder?

 

2 thoughts on “A Noah Flood

  1. I am neither a prophet nor the son of a prophet, but those with eyes to see will realize:

    ” it is the last hour, and as you have heard that antichrist is coming, so now many antichrists have come. Therefore we know that it is the last hour.” I John 2

    Like

  2. Amen Ali. the antichrist spirit is all around us and is subtly and sometimes blatantly seen in churches. I am searching for a church right now and cannot find one. Pastors are lukewarm. No fire from the Holy Spirit. This is the great falling away that Paul speaks of.

    Look up for your redemption draweth nigh.

    Abide in the vine.

    Helen

    Like

Leave a Reply

