I Love Jesus, I Love the Temple Mount

I LOVE THE TEMPLE MOUNT: If you love the Temple Mount and you want to shout it to the world, you can now download the high quality I LOVE THE TEMPLE MOUNT pdf artwork, suitable for framing, for tee-shirts, baseball caps, needlepoints and old fashioned samplers. Let the world know that your heart is with the Temple Mount – home of the Holy Temple! Click here to download.

 

 

 

Comment by Adamantine:

This was an interesting feature from the Temple Mount Institute.

I suggest adding the I love Jesus logo as well. No doubt with a T shirt sporting both logos you can confuse  nearly everyone. Possibly offend nearly everyone as well.

2 thoughts on “I Love Jesus, I Love the Temple Mount

  1. I love this post. Loving the Lord, and loving his promises is the sweetest thing to those that belong to him and the stench of death, a stone of stumbling, and a rock of offense to those that don’t (but could if their hearts were softened, eyes opened and ears unstopped)

    Like

Leave a Reply

