Unsealed Prophecy

The Financial Crisis

If this was Facebook, I would have shared a post, but now I will just copy/paste as normal. Maybe you saw this update on John McTernan’s blog. I think it is just too important not to share.

Financial Crisis: Urgent

1Thessalonians 5:5,6

Ye are all the children of light, and the children of the day: we are not of the night, nor of darkness. Therefore let us not sleep, as do others; but let us watch and be sober.

Commentary

If I wrote about the melting down of European economy without including all the following articles, you might find it hard to believe. The reason for this would be there is NOTHING in the main news about this. If you dig like I do, it is clear to see what is happening. The collapse is accelerating as the nations and banks are now falling like dominoes!

The Greeks vote this weekend for a government, and if the Communists win, it is the immediate end of the Euro as they stated Greece will not follow the austerity agreements with the Germans. If this happens the European Union will start to unhinge! Italy and Spain are now in the same position as the Greeks along with Ireland. What you are witnessing is a historic event as the European Union that was put together after WW2 is now disintegrating before your eyes! Social unrest and war are in the air. The US media is silent about this. With the articles that I posted, I hope you see how serious this situation really is.

Financial Crisis in “real time” – U.S. media silent 06/13/12 The American public is being lulled to sleep by the media. You will only find the truth on information sources like this blog. The Left wants this kept quiet so they can spring a financial trap on the public! They can panic the public into their controlled system.

“12 June 2012: Steve Quayle broke the news in real time during our special Sunday Edition of The Hagmann & Hagmann Report: Italy’s oldest and 4th largest bank, Bank Network Investments, or BNI, ran out of money and declared a “bank holiday.”  Now I will ask our readers and listeners to try to find information about this significant event in the major media in the United States. Go ahead, we’ll wait.”

The LORD is showing us what is coming soon to the world economy. He will probably connect the final collapse to bullying Israel to divide the land. On its economic deathbed, the EU will still attempt to pressure Israel over God’s covenant land. They will do this to their doom, which is now very soon!

In America is is very apparent that the LORD will tie the collapse of the US economy to bullying Israel or promoting the homosexual agenda or maybe both. The time of reckoning is drawing very close. Both the Europeans and Americans have really challenged the LORD over His everlasting covenant with Abraham, Isaac and Jacob along with the sanctity of marriage.

On several occasions, I have warned to seek the LORD about what to do with the impending judgments. He will not judge without His church first being warned. He will warn but do His people have the spiritual ears to hear what the Spirit is saying unto the churches?

Amos 3:7 Surely the Lord GOD will do nothing, but he revealeth his secret unto his servants the prophets.

Please seek the LORD about what to do. There is still time to store some food and supplies. It appears that when the collapse hits the doors are going to close very fast.

I have received several emails from people who followed my advice and the supplies helped then get through horrific tornado damage! They thanked me for the warning. It is time for churches to work together to help each other and especially those who cannot help themselves.

Most of all draw close to the Lord Jesus and stay focused on His coming for the church. Times could be real rough before the Lord comes for us. No matter WHAT happens you stay focused on the Blessed Hope. The coming of the Lord Jesus is the Anchor for your soul in this world.

May the Holy God of Israel bless and protect you.

Revelation 3:22 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

Europe Unprepared as Euro Crisis Deepens

Greeks withdraw cash ahead of cliffhanger vote

EU discusses ‘limiting ATM withdrawals’

After Spain, Is Italy the Next Domino to Fall?

Fitch Downgrades 18 Spanish Banks, Cites Concern About Bad Loans

IMF chief Christine Lagarde warns world risks triple crisis

Fears rise over EU handling of debt crisis

12 Comments

  1. James1:12

    The collapse has been staggering and like you say Vic the silence of the mainstream media is deafening. I have found myself on my knees more and more, not much else for it. Strangely heavy at times exciting at others, then wondering why the people I know have no clue and if I tell them I’m the nut…

    With a wife and 3 small children, no money, gold or property I’m hoping for a passover somehow.

  2. hisown1

    James you touched my heart :)

    Over the past 48 hours I have had quite a number of desperate phone calls from believers ( who once mocked ) say that they don’t know how to handle the financial stress.

    Back in 2007 the Lord clearly encouraged me to be debt / mortgage free and am so thankful for that little word called – obedience.

    James did you post this on FP ?

    Coll places both hands over her mouth :(

    http://www.zerohedge.com/contributed/20 … o-oversee-

  3. romalynn

    GOD Will provide and take care of us James. I have lived many years and can guarantee you of that, He is ever faithful. Praying for all of the believers around the workd eho are struggling in this world.

  4. James1:12

    Hi Coll, thanks for your words, fortunately we are basically debt free, and no mortgage to speak of (renting)! I probably posted the article you’re pointing out but I can’t get the link to work.

    Romalynn thank you too form time to time I worry about us not being on the firmest foundation as a family, my wife struggles with depression and all sorts things I am trying to encourage her all the time to let go and give it to God but she doesn’t do it or know how to (one of the other). I want us to be showing the way as times get darker for the world and brighter for us.

  5. James1:12

    Yes Coll it was me on the Trans Pacific Partnership agreement…

  6. hisown1

    James I thought so yes. Well it gave me the hibbigibbies.(I deleted my thoughts because I ranted and raved…lol)

    Try this link – a must watch :(

    http://www.fulfilledprophecy.com/discussion/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=63859

    James I will pray for your bride my brother and agree 100% we need to be shinning examples of JOY, FAITH, COURAGE and LOVE in these very dark days. Funny how God has prepared us for these days beforehand :)

    Amen Roma God always takes care of His own. He has promised.

    One a side note could we as a board please pray for Vic and his family . He has just lost his dad :(

    It broke my heart as my JW dad passed away this year – into a Christ-less eternity :(

  7. Brenda Byers

    I will be praying for you Vic. I am sorry for your loss. I know what it feels like to loose a parent. My mom went home to be with Jesus almost 5 years ago. I still miss her every day.

  8. shelby

    proverbs 10:3 The LORD does not let the righteous go hungry but he thwarts the craving of the wicked.

    James 2:13 because judgment without mercy will be shown to anyone who has not been merciful. Mercy triumphs over judgment!

  9. hisown1

    I love how David says it as well :)

    Psa 37:25 — I have been young, and now am old; yet have I not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his seed begging bread.

    So who are these saints? at least they don’t stave right?

    Dan 7:21 — I beheld, and the same horn made war with the saints, and prevailed against them;

    Dan 11:33 — And they that understand among the people shall instruct many: yet they shall fall by the sword, and by flame, by captivity, and by spoil, many days.

  10. James1:12

    Very true He has always taken care of us through many hard times. Perspective! We’ll see what the days ahead have in store once they arrive, but for now its worth taking time to enjoy life with each other, we are all fragile and important.

  11. James1:12

    Just found out on FP what Obama did at ground zero re: the Isaiah 9:10 warnings.

  12. hisown1

    Revolting…..that was my first thought….aarrgghh :( wow what pride and arrogance, I can’t stand it!!!!

    James you said ” , but for now its worth taking time to enjoy life with each other, we are all fragile and important” ripped though my heart and so resonated in my spirit .

    I can’t stop weeping…like what is that ? I’ve never known such frailty in my life and I’m willing to admit it.(yeah yeah like many who refuse to own up to that )

    The groaning and grieving is almost unbearable and what’s with the ” exhaustion”…like seriously!!

    Evil is in the air…but praise God we are MORE than overcomes :)

    Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 271 other followers